]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/audacity.git/log
packages/audacity.git
3 months ago- up to 3.4.2 master
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Mon, 20 Nov 2023 15:39:07 +0000 (15:39 +0000)]
- up to 3.4.2

5 months agodon't require/provide internal libs
Jan Palus [Tue, 26 Sep 2023 20:30:44 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
don't require/provide internal libs

5 months agoupdate desktop database and icon cache
Jan Palus [Tue, 26 Sep 2023 19:19:16 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
update desktop database and icon cache

5 months agoupdate deps
Jan Palus [Tue, 26 Sep 2023 19:17:47 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
update deps

5 months ago- remove unsupported locale, rel 3 auto/th/audacity-3.3.3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Sep 2023 07:15:43 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
- remove unsupported locale, rel 3

5 months ago- fix loading private libraries auto/th/audacity-3.3.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 25 Sep 2023 19:21:05 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
- fix loading private libraries
- build with gtk3
- rel 2

5 months ago- up to 3.3.3 auto/th/audacity-3.3.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 25 Sep 2023 18:24:48 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
- up to 3.3.3

17 months agoflac rebuild auto/th/audacity-2.4.2-3
Jan Palus [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 20:49:36 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
flac rebuild

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

17 months agodon't override build type to use correct build flags
Jan Palus / PLD [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 20:30:15 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
don't override build type to use correct build flags

17 months agorediff opt patch
Jan Palus [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 16:43:38 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
rediff opt patch

3 years ago- use system sbsms auto/th/audacity-2.4.2-2
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 17:18:52 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
- use system sbsms

3 years ago- add x32 to arch mix
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 10:54:08 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
- add x32 to arch mix

3 years agoBRs for tar.xz source
Jan Palus [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 10:12:19 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
BRs for tar.xz source

3 years agotry enabling cpu flags explicitly based on target arch
Jan Palus [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 10:09:44 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
try enabling cpu flags explicitly based on target arch

3 years ago- disable SSE/SSE2 on ix86
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 09:57:59 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
- disable SSE/SSE2 on ix86

3 years ago- added missing desktop patch
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 08:44:20 +0000 (08:44 +0000)]
- added missing desktop patch

3 years ago- up to 2.4.2
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 07:36:46 +0000 (07:36 +0000)]
- up to 2.4.2

6 years ago- up to 2.1.3 auto/th/audacity-2.1.3-1
Adam Osuchowski [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 12:01:40 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
- up to 2.1.3

8 years ago- up to 2.1.2 auto/th/audacity-2.1.2-1
Adam Osuchowski [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 02:20:56 +0000 (03:20 +0100)]
- up to 2.1.2

8 years ago- versioned install time lilv,suil dependencies (non-versioned are autodetected btw) auto/th/audacity-2.1.1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 16:35:03 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
- versioned install time lilv,suil dependencies (non-versioned are autodetected btw)

8 years ago- package ca,sr locales properly instead of removing
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 16:29:15 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
- package ca,sr locales properly instead of removing
- release 2

8 years ago- Added missing Rs.
Lukasz Masko [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 13:40:19 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
- Added missing Rs.
- Removed one unsupported locale.

8 years ago- new URLs, updated to 2.1.1 auto/th/audacity-2.1.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 09:29:01 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
- new URLs, updated to 2.1.1
- removed obsolete system-libs,wx-fd-constants,wx30 patches
- added cast patch (add cast to fix build with current g++/wx)

9 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:34:50 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

9 years ago- rel 4; use debian patch instead of our own creation auto/th/audacity-2.0.5-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 22:34:55 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
- rel 4; use debian patch instead of our own creation

10 years ago- finished port to wxWidgets 3.0 auto/th/audacity-2.0.5-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 17:29:25 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
- finished port to wxWidgets 3.0
- rel 3

10 years ago- more fixes
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 23:39:02 +0000 (00:39 +0100)]
- more fixes

10 years ago- more
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 21:29:25 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
- more

10 years ago- partial port to wxwidgets 3.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 19:47:13 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
- partial port to wxwidgets 3.0

10 years ago- wxWidgets rebuild auto/th/audacity-2.0.5-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 05:20:26 +0000 (06:20 +0100)]
- wxWidgets rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

10 years ago- up to 2.0.5 auto/th/audacity-2.0.5-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 12:03:19 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
- up to 2.0.5
- removed obsolete patch

10 years ago- resampling library defaults to soxr now
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 20:29:30 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
- resampling library defaults to soxr now
- updated some BRs

10 years ago- updated to 2.0.3
Jaroslaw Kruk [Sun, 12 May 2013 09:08:08 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
- updated to 2.0.3
- rel 1

11 years ago- removed more unsupported locales auto/th/audacity-2.0.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 13:14:55 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
- removed more unsupported locales
- rel 2

11 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/audacity-2.0.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 12:48:03 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
- rel 1

11 years ago- temporarily disabled ffmpeg support
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 12:38:13 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
- temporarily disabled ffmpeg support

11 years ago- removed obsolete patch
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 06:50:12 +0000 (07:50 +0100)]
- removed obsolete patch

11 years ago- updated to 2.0.2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 06:49:50 +0000 (07:49 +0100)]
- updated to 2.0.2

11 years ago- rebuild with expat 2.1.0 auto/th/audacity-1.3.14-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 22:42:00 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
- rebuild with expat 2.1.0
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

11 years ago- drop unsupported locale auto/th/audacity-1_3_14-2 auto/ti/audacity-1_3_14-2
lisu [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 08:29:14 +0000 (08:29 +0000)]
- drop unsupported locale
- rel 2

Changed files:
    audacity.spec -> 1.98

11 years ago- updated to 1.3.14 auto/ti/audacity-1_3_14-1
lisu [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 10:29:59 +0000 (10:29 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.14
- use sed macro

Changed files:
    audacity.spec -> 1.97

11 years ago- polished (removed just created memleak)
Szymon Siwek [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 14:54:24 +0000 (14:54 +0000)]
- polished (removed just created memleak)

Changed files:
    portaudio_asihpi_406.patch -> 1.3

11 years ago- rel. 2 auto/th/audacity-1_3_13-2
Artur Frysiak [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 12:23:43 +0000 (12:23 +0000)]
- rel. 2

Changed files:
    audacity.spec -> 1.96

11 years ago- fix for asihpi segfault
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 11:06:51 +0000 (11:06 +0000)]
- fix for asihpi segfault
  (if there's no hpi card we've got:
   Program received signal SIGSEGV,
   Segmentation fault.  0x000000000080550f in Terminate (hostApi=0xe067a0) at
   src/hostapi/asihpi/pa_linux_asihpi.c:817
   817                 PaAsiHpiDeviceInfo *hpiDevice = (PaAsiHpiDeviceInfo *) hostApi->deviceInfos[ i ];)
  )

Changed files:
    portaudio_asihpi_406.patch -> 1.2

11 years ago- fix build with newer ffmpeg
lisu [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 14:26:30 +0000 (14:26 +0000)]
- fix build with newer ffmpeg

Changed files:
    audacity-ffmpeg.patch -> 1.1

11 years ago- fix build with newer ffmpeg
lisu [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 14:26:09 +0000 (14:26 +0000)]
- fix build with newer ffmpeg
- BR: ffmpeg-devel >= 0.8.0

Changed files:
    audacity.spec -> 1.95

11 years ago- updated to 1.3.13 auto/th/audacity-1_3_13-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 9 May 2011 17:01:35 +0000 (17:01 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.13
- use system vamp sdk
- force local libsbsms (build fails with unmodified system version)
- patch internal (modified) portaudio for hpklinux 4.x

Changed files:
    audacity.spec -> 1.94
    portaudio_asihpi_406.patch -> 1.1

11 years ago- download URL
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 08:13:19 +0000 (08:13 +0000)]
- download URL

Changed files:
    audacity.spec -> 1.93

11 years ago- versioned install-time dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 07:53:39 +0000 (07:53 +0000)]
- versioned install-time dependencies
- fftw is no longer used

Changed files:
    audacity.spec -> 1.92

11 years ago- package svg icon
Artur Frysiak [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 07:40:19 +0000 (07:40 +0000)]
- package svg icon

Changed files:
    audacity.spec -> 1.91

11 years ago- updated some BR versions
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 06:48:22 +0000 (06:48 +0000)]
- updated some BR versions
- ca@valencia locale is supported now (via LANGUAGE)

Changed files:
    audacity.spec -> 1.90

11 years ago- remove unwanted icons
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 16:26:55 +0000 (16:26 +0000)]
- remove unwanted icons

Changed files:
    audacity.spec -> 1.89

11 years ago- use glob auto/ti/audacity-1_3_12-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 16 May 2010 11:34:35 +0000 (11:34 +0000)]
- use glob

Changed files:
    audacity.spec -> 1.88

11 years ago- replaced BR: zip with BR: unzip
sparky [Sun, 16 May 2010 11:17:24 +0000 (11:17 +0000)]
- replaced BR: zip with BR: unzip

Changed files:
    audacity.spec -> 1.87

11 years ago- 1.3.12 auto/th/audacity-1_3_12-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 May 2010 11:09:58 +0000 (11:09 +0000)]
- 1.3.12
- don't try to pull MacOS header in portaudio headers
- package hicolor icons

Changed files:
    audacity-no-macos.patch -> 1.1
    audacity.spec -> 1.86

11 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/audacity-1_3_11-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 12 May 2010 12:24:51 +0000 (12:24 +0000)]
- rel 2
- fixed desktop categories

Changed files:
    audacity.desktop -> 1.8
    audacity.spec -> 1.85

11 years ago- up to 1.3.11 auto/th/audacity-1_3_11-1 auto/ti/audacity-1_3_11-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 07:15:00 +0000 (07:15 +0000)]
- up to 1.3.11

Changed files:
    audacity.spec -> 1.84

11 years ago- up to 1.3.9, add and package manual pages auto/th/audacity-1_3_9-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 05:36:16 +0000 (05:36 +0000)]
- up to 1.3.9, add and package manual pages

Changed files:
    audacity.spec -> 1.83

11 years ago- up to 1.3.8 auto/th/audacity-1_3_8-1 auto/ti/audacity-1_3_8-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 18 Jul 2009 12:38:18 +0000 (12:38 +0000)]
- up to 1.3.8

Changed files:
    audacity-opt.patch -> 1.10
    audacity.spec -> 1.82

11 years ago- updated for 1.3.7 auto/ti/audacity-1_3_7-1
hawk [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 13:57:54 +0000 (13:57 +0000)]
- updated for 1.3.7

Changed files:
    audacity-opt.patch -> 1.9

11 years ago- updated to 1.3.7, dropped ca@valencia locale
hawk [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 13:56:02 +0000 (13:56 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.7, dropped ca@valencia locale

Changed files:
    audacity.spec -> 1.81

11 years ago- up to 1.3.6 auto/th/audacity-1_3_6-1 auto/ti/audacity-1_3_6-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 26 May 2009 13:05:28 +0000 (13:05 +0000)]
- up to 1.3.6

Changed files:
    audacity-not_require_lame-libs-devel.patch -> 1.14
    audacity-opt.patch -> 1.8
    audacity-system-libs.patch -> 1.4
    audacity.spec -> 1.80

11 years ago- release 2 auto/th/audacity-1_3_4-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 26 May 2009 12:36:40 +0000 (12:36 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    audacity.spec -> 1.79

11 years ago- massive change ( validate errors warrings from desktop-file-validate) auto/th/audacity-1_3_4-1
blekot [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 13:39:33 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
- massive change ( validate errors warrings from desktop-file-validate)
  - sed -i 's,Encoding=UTF-8,,g' *.desktop
  - sed -i "s,.png,,1" `grep -l 'Icon=[^/].*\.png' *.desktop`
  - sed -i "s,MimeType=.*,\0;,g" `grep "MimeType.*semicolon" validate |awk '{print $1}' |tr ":" " "`
  - sed -i 's,MapNotify=.*,,g' *.desktop
  - sed -i '/^$/d' *.desktop
- not all error/warrings validated

Changed files:
    audacity.desktop -> 1.7

11 years ago- more TODO auto/ti/audacity-1_3_4-1
Szymon Siwek [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 04:20:01 +0000 (04:20 +0000)]
- more TODO
- fixed previous commit message

Changed files:
    audacity.spec -> 1.78

11 years ago- updated to ver. 1.3.4
Szymon Siwek [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 04:09:07 +0000 (04:09 +0000)]
- updated to ver. 1.3.4

Changed files:
    audacity-system-libs.patch -> 1.3

11 years ago- not needed since ver. 1.3.4
Szymon Siwek [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 04:08:05 +0000 (04:08 +0000)]
- not needed since ver. 1.3.4

Changed files:
    audacity-flac.patch -> 1.3

11 years ago- what's the point to store this patch in cvs?
Szymon Siwek [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 04:06:05 +0000 (04:06 +0000)]
- what's the point to store this patch in cvs?

Changed files:
    audacity-not_require_lame-libs-devel-generated_part.patch -> 1.3

11 years ago- ver. 1.3.4
Szymon Siwek [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 03:59:51 +0000 (03:59 +0000)]
- ver. 1.3.4
- removed not_require_lame-libs-devel-generated_part.patch, flac.patch
- updated opt.patch

Changed files:
    audacity.spec -> 1.77

11 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/audacity-1_3_3-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 21 Sep 2007 21:59:51 +0000 (21:59 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    audacity.spec -> 1.76

11 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/audacity-1_3_3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 21 Sep 2007 18:18:55 +0000 (18:18 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    audacity.spec -> 1.75

11 years ago- BR: flac-c++-devel
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 7 Aug 2007 17:06:33 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]
- BR: flac-c++-devel

Changed files:
    audacity.spec -> 1.74

11 years ago- obsolete
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 16 Jun 2007 19:05:59 +0000 (19:05 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    audacity-wx28.patch -> 1.3

11 years ago- seding once is enough auto/th/audacity-1_3_3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 16 Jun 2007 19:05:10 +0000 (19:05 +0000)]
- seding once is enough

Changed files:
    audacity-not_require_lame-libs-devel-generated_part.patch -> 1.2

11 years ago- rel. 1
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 16 Jun 2007 18:42:40 +0000 (18:42 +0000)]
- rel. 1

Changed files:
    audacity.spec -> 1.73

11 years ago- added not_require_lame-libs-devel-generated_part.patch
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 16 Jun 2007 16:10:02 +0000 (16:10 +0000)]
- added not_require_lame-libs-devel-generated_part.patch

Changed files:
    audacity.spec -> 1.72

11 years ago- sed -i 's/mp3lame.so/mp3lame.so.0/g' locale/*.po
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 16 Jun 2007 16:09:20 +0000 (16:09 +0000)]
- sed -i 's/mp3lame.so/mp3lame.so.0/g' locale/*.po

Changed files:
    audacity-not_require_lame-libs-devel-generated_part.patch -> 1.1

11 years ago- removed locale/*po part (but it'll return soon)
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 16 Jun 2007 15:54:32 +0000 (15:54 +0000)]
- removed locale/*po part (but it'll return soon)

Changed files:
    audacity-not_require_lame-libs-devel.patch -> 1.13

11 years ago- removed wx28.patch (fixed mainstream)
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 16 Jun 2007 15:50:31 +0000 (15:50 +0000)]
- removed wx28.patch (fixed mainstream)
- updated *.patches

Changed files:
    audacity.spec -> 1.71

11 years ago- updated to ver. 1.3.3
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 16 Jun 2007 15:47:26 +0000 (15:47 +0000)]
- updated to ver. 1.3.3

Changed files:
    audacity-flac.patch -> 1.2
    audacity-not_require_lame-libs-devel.patch -> 1.12
    audacity-system-libs.patch -> 1.2

11 years ago- ver. 1.3.3
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 16 Jun 2007 15:35:16 +0000 (15:35 +0000)]
- ver. 1.3.3

Changed files:
    audacity.spec -> 1.70

11 years ago- Fixed encoding of Russian in spec.
qrczak [Mon, 11 Jun 2007 19:05:12 +0000 (19:05 +0000)]
- Fixed encoding of Russian in spec.

Changed files:
    audacity.spec -> 1.69

11 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:48 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    audacity.spec -> 1.68

11 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:39 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    audacity.spec -> 1.67

11 years ago- bcond header auto/ac/audacity-1_3_2-2 auto/th/audacity-1_3_2-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Jan 2007 19:34:50 +0000 (19:34 +0000)]
- bcond header

Changed files:
    audacity.spec -> 1.66

11 years ago- added bcond libresample - audacity uses one of libsamplerate, libresample
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 20:12:34 +0000 (20:12 +0000)]
- added bcond libresample - audacity uses one of libsamplerate, libresample

Changed files:
    audacity.spec -> 1.65

11 years ago- fixed "Portable Settings" issue (fixed patch wx28)
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 04:11:13 +0000 (04:11 +0000)]
- fixed "Portable Settings" issue (fixed patch wx28)
- removing useless /usr/share/doc/audacity
- removed TODO entry about nyquist (audacity uses non-vanilla nyquist)

Changed files:
    audacity.spec -> 1.64

11 years ago- fixed "/usr/bin/Portable Settings/" issue (yes, it is wx28 related)
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 03:52:34 +0000 (03:52 +0000)]
- fixed "/usr/bin/Portable Settings/" issue (yes, it is wx28 related)

Changed files:
    audacity-wx28.patch -> 1.2

11 years ago- BR: twolame-devel
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Dec 2006 20:47:33 +0000 (20:47 +0000)]
- BR: twolame-devel

Changed files:
    audacity.spec -> 1.63

11 years ago- added system-libs patch (use system libresample,soundtouch,twolame)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Dec 2006 20:47:02 +0000 (20:47 +0000)]
- added system-libs patch (use system libresample,soundtouch,twolame)
- added opt patch (optflags in internal libnyquist,portmixer)
- noted some problems noticed

Changed files:
    audacity.spec -> 1.62

11 years ago- system twolame,soundtouch,libresample
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Dec 2006 20:45:43 +0000 (20:45 +0000)]
- system twolame,soundtouch,libresample

Changed files:
    audacity-system-libs.patch -> 1.1

11 years ago- use optflags in internal libnyquist and portmixer
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Dec 2006 20:45:15 +0000 (20:45 +0000)]
- use optflags in internal libnyquist and portmixer

Changed files:
    audacity-opt.patch -> 1.7

11 years ago- fixed not_require_lame-libs-devel patch
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Dec 2006 03:49:59 +0000 (03:49 +0000)]
- fixed not_require_lame-libs-devel patch
- added flac patch for flac 1.1.3

Changed files:
    audacity.spec -> 1.61

11 years ago- update for flac 1.1.3 API
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Dec 2006 03:49:03 +0000 (03:49 +0000)]
- update for flac 1.1.3 API

Changed files:
    audacity-flac.patch -> 1.1

11 years ago- bugfix
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 28 Dec 2006 11:10:47 +0000 (11:10 +0000)]
- bugfix

Changed files:
    audacity-not_require_lame-libs-devel.patch -> 1.11

11 years ago- switch to unicode build
Jarosław Kruk [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 17:59:38 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]
- switch to unicode build
- register *.aup (audacity project) in mime database
- rel 2

Changed files:
    audacity.spec -> 1.60

11 years ago- added patch wx28
Szymon Siwek [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 15:30:14 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
- added patch wx28
- BR: wxGTK-devel >= 2.8.0
- added TODO

Changed files:
    audacity.spec -> 1.59

11 years ago- allows build audacity with wxWidgets-2.8.0
Szymon Siwek [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 15:27:56 +0000 (15:27 +0000)]
- allows build audacity with wxWidgets-2.8.0

Changed files:
    audacity-wx28.patch -> 1.1

11 years ago- typo againg ...
kosmo [Fri, 15 Dec 2006 14:11:29 +0000 (14:11 +0000)]
- typo againg ...

Changed files:
    audacity.spec -> 1.58

11 years ago- typo :)
kosmo [Fri, 15 Dec 2006 14:10:35 +0000 (14:10 +0000)]
- typo :)

Changed files:
    audacity.spec -> 1.57

This page took 0.104112 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.