packages/attica.git
2 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/attica-0.4.2-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 08:58:35 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- force qt4 build auto/th/attica-0.4.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 22:58:18 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
- force qt4 build

2 years ago- BR kf5-extra-cmake-modules
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 22:49:36 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
- BR kf5-extra-cmake-modules
- rel 4

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/attica-0.4.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 20:06:02 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoautodetects wrong qt series
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 22:55:27 +0000 (00:55 +0200)]
autodetects wrong qt series

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/attica-0.4.2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 21:24:29 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoupdate BR
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 21:10:31 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
update BR

4 years ago- up to 0.4.2 auto/th/attica-0.4.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 05:01:41 +0000 (07:01 +0200)]
- up to 0.4.2

4 years ago- up to 0.4.1 auto/th/attica-0.4.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 3 Nov 2012 20:21:51 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
- up to 0.4.1

5 years ago- up to 0.4.0 auto/th/attica-0_4_0-1 auto/ti/attica-0.4.0-1
blekot [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 19:15:53 +0000 (19:15 +0000)]
- up to 0.4.0

Changed files:
    attica.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- do track soname versions auto/th/attica-0_3_0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 10:34:23 +0000 (10:34 +0000)]
- do track soname versions

Changed files:
    attica.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- up to 0.3.0 auto/th/attica-0_3_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 16:21:26 +0000 (16:21 +0000)]
- up to 0.3.0

Changed files:
    attica.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- up to 0.2.9 auto/th/attica-0_2_9-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 11:30:00 +0000 (11:30 +0000)]
- up to 0.2.9

Changed files:
    attica.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- up to 0.2.0 auto/th/attica-0_2_0-1 auto/ti/attica-0_2_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 11:56:03 +0000 (11:56 +0000)]
- up to 0.2.0

Changed files:
    attica.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- 0.1.4 auto/th/attica-0_1_4-1 auto/ti/attica-0_1_4-1
shadzik [Wed, 19 May 2010 12:18:50 +0000 (12:18 +0000)]
- 0.1.4

Changed files:
    attica.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- 0.1.3 auto/th/attica-0_1_3-1 auto/ti/attica-0_1_3-1
shadzik [Thu, 6 May 2010 07:46:28 +0000 (07:46 +0000)]
- 0.1.3

Changed files:
    attica.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/ti/attica-0_1_2-2
shadzik [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 19:27:24 +0000 (19:27 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    attica.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- up to 0.1.2 stable auto/th/attica-0_1_2-1 auto/ti/attica-0_1_2-1
shadzik [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 19:10:22 +0000 (19:10 +0000)]
- up to 0.1.2 stable

Changed files:
    attica.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- don't fuck up BRs! auto/th/attica-0_1_1-0_svn1060455_1
shadzik [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 16:19:49 +0000 (16:19 +0000)]
- don't fuck up BRs!
- [shadzik@moana rpm]$ ./qtbrs.sh attica-0.1.1-svn1060455/
BuildRequires: QtCore-devel >= 4.6.0
BuildRequires: QtGui-devel >= 4.6.0
BuildRequires: QtNetwork-devel >= 4.6.0
BuildRequires: QtXml-devel >= 4.6.0

Changed files:
    attica.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- proper rel
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 16:14:31 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]
- proper rel

Changed files:
    attica.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- up to 0.1.1 svn 1060455
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 16:13:12 +0000 (16:13 +0000)]
- up to 0.1.1 svn 1060455
- remove BR: QtGui-devel
- use wildcards in files section
- add more description

Changed files:
    attica.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- add %post and %postun
shadzik [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
- add %post and %postun
- rel .2

Changed files:
    attica.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- cut off unneeded BRs
shadzik [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 23:58:19 +0000 (23:58 +0000)]
- cut off unneeded BRs

Changed files:
    attica.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- init
shadzik [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 23:50:17 +0000 (23:50 +0000)]
- init

Changed files:
    attica.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.130638 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.