packages/atomix.git
5 months ago- updated to 3.22.0 master auto/th/atomix-3.22.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 May 2017 10:08:56 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
- updated to 3.22.0

23 months ago- new maintainer and URLs, updated to 3.18.0 auto/th/atomix-3.18.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 20:50:49 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
- new maintainer and URLs, updated to 3.18.0
- removed obsolete desktop patch

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:34:23 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:48 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    atomix.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:39 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    atomix.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- BR: gettext-devel, pkgconfig
zbyniu [Mon, 6 Jun 2005 14:03:34 +0000 (14:03 +0000)]
- BR: gettext-devel, pkgconfig

Changed files:
    atomix.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- unified
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Dec 2004 17:40:50 +0000 (17:40 +0000)]
- unified

Changed files:
    atomix.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- no -> nb, rel. 3 AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/atomix-1_0_1-3
ankry [Wed, 10 Nov 2004 11:42:13 +0000 (11:42 +0000)]
- no -> nb, rel. 3

Changed files:
    atomix.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- no -> nb (NOTE: also in .po)
ankry [Wed, 10 Nov 2004 11:40:11 +0000 (11:40 +0000)]
- no -> nb (NOTE: also in .po)

Changed files:
    atomix-desktop.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- rel 2 for fixed desktop patch auto/ac/atomix-1_0_1-2
paladine [Fri, 1 Oct 2004 10:59:04 +0000 (10:59 +0000)]
- rel 2 for fixed desktop patch

Changed files:
    atomix.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- Categories fix
paladine [Fri, 1 Oct 2004 10:58:34 +0000 (10:58 +0000)]
- Categories fix

Changed files:
    atomix-desktop.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- up to 1.0.1
deejay1 [Tue, 27 Jan 2004 08:52:17 +0000 (08:52 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.1

Changed files:
    atomix.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- adapt .desktop file to standard
grzegol [Fri, 12 Dec 2003 15:39:48 +0000 (15:39 +0000)]
- adapt .desktop file to standard

Changed files:
    atomix-desktop.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- added desktop patch (adopt .desktop file to standard)
grzegol [Fri, 12 Dec 2003 15:39:06 +0000 (15:39 +0000)]
- added desktop patch (adopt .desktop file to standard)

Changed files:
    atomix.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
grzegol [Mon, 8 Dec 2003 16:47:03 +0000 (16:47 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    atomix.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.169697 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.