packages/atlas-upload-cli.git
2 years agofix issue when invoked via builder script master
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 04:43:12 +0000 (07:43 +0300)]
fix issue when invoked via builder script

2 years agomake -j1 for now
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 04:41:58 +0000 (07:41 +0300)]
make -j1 for now

2 years agonew, version 0.2.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 04:24:22 +0000 (07:24 +0300)]
new, version 0.2.0

This page took 0.059618 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.