packages/atkmm.git
22 months ago- updated to 2.24.2 master auto/th/atkmm-2.24.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 16:35:09 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
- updated to 2.24.2

2 years ago- updated to 2.24.1; C++11 now auto/th/atkmm-2.24.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 17:00:09 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
- updated to 2.24.1; C++11 now

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/atkmm-2.22.7-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 15:06:45 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/atkmm-2.22.7-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 05:14:15 +0000 (08:14 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

4 years ago- updated to 2.22.7 auto/th/atkmm-2.22.7-1 auto/ti/atkmm-2.22.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 18:01:04 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
- updated to 2.22.7

5 years ago- updated libtool version auto/ti/atkmm-2_22_6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 14:40:58 +0000 (14:40 +0000)]
- updated libtool version

Changed files:
    atkmm.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated to 2.22.6 auto/th/atkmm-2_22_6-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 13:12:24 +0000 (13:12 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.6

Changed files:
    atkmm.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- updated to 2.22.5 auto/th/atkmm-2_22_5-1 auto/ti/atkmm-2_22_5-1
lisu [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 10:23:16 +0000 (10:23 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.5
- mm-common >= 0.9.5 required

Changed files:
    atkmm.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- up to 2.22.4 auto/th/atkmm-2_22_4-1
lisu [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 10:20:05 +0000 (10:20 +0000)]
- up to 2.22.4

Changed files:
    atkmm.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- up to 2.22.3 auto/th/atkmm-2_22_3-1
Artur Frysiak [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 10:26:33 +0000 (10:26 +0000)]
- up to 2.22.3

Changed files:
    atkmm.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- drop libtool file auto/th/atkmm-2_22_2-2
Artur Frysiak [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 12:20:59 +0000 (12:20 +0000)]
- drop libtool file
- rel. 2

Changed files:
    atkmm.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 2.22.2 auto/th/atkmm-2_22_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 10:20:28 +0000 (10:20 +0000)]
- updated to 2.22.2

Changed files:
    atkmm.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- 2.22.1 auto/th/atkmm-2_22_1-1 auto/ti/atkmm-2_22_1-1
lisu [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 08:30:10 +0000 (08:30 +0000)]
- 2.22.1

Changed files:
    atkmm.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- LGPL v2.1 "or later"
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 06:07:17 +0000 (06:07 +0000)]
- LGPL v2.1 "or later"

Changed files:
    atkmm.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- Provides for gtkmm-atk-static auto/th/atkmm-2_22_0-2
lisu [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 08:39:28 +0000 (08:39 +0000)]
- Provides for gtkmm-atk-static

Changed files:
    atkmm.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- add -static subpackage and static_libs bcond
lisu [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 18:29:15 +0000 (18:29 +0000)]
- add -static subpackage and static_libs bcond

Changed files:
    atkmm.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 17:56:16 +0000 (17:56 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    atkmm.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.147679 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.