packages/atk.git
5 weeks agoUpdate to 2.26.0 master auto/th/atk-2.26.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 18:33:59 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
Update to 2.26.0

7 months agoUpdate to 2.24.0 auto/th/atk-2.24.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 22:03:58 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
Update to 2.24.0

12 months agoUpdate to 2.22.0 auto/th/atk-2.22.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 16:03:18 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Update to 2.22.0

18 months ago- gettext version
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 18:45:27 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
- gettext version

18 months agoUpdate to 2.20.0 auto/th/atk-2.20.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 20:36:36 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
Update to 2.20.0

2 years agoUpdate to 2.18.0 auto/th/atk-2.18.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 19:51:58 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
Update to 2.18.0

2 years ago- BR: python
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 17:00:56 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
- BR: python

2 years agoUpdate to 2.16.0 auto/th/atk-2.16.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 18:47:52 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
Update to 2.16.0

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/atk-2.14.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:49:28 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 13:47:23 +0000 (13:47 +0000)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- updated to 2.14.0 auto/th/atk-2.14.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 11:42:36 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
- updated to 2.14.0

3 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/atk-2.12.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 05:13:42 +0000 (08:13 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

3 years agoUpdate to 2.12.0 auto/th/atk-2.12.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 17:49:48 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
Update to 2.12.0

4 years ago- updated to 2.10.0 auto/th/atk-2.10.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 16:07:42 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
- updated to 2.10.0

4 years agoUpdate to 2.8.0 auto/th/atk-2.8.0-1 auto/ti/atk-2.8.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 11:10:04 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
Update to 2.8.0

4 years ago- release 3 auto/th/atk-2.6.0-3
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 18:37:09 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
- release 3

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/atk
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 18:36:23 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/atk

4 years ago- rename sr@ije locale to sr@ijekavian; release 2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 18:36:15 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
- rename sr@ije locale to sr@ijekavian; release 2

4 years ago- rebuild to fix broken filedigests auto/th/atk-2.6.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 18:48:55 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
- rebuild to fix broken filedigests
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- merged from DEVEL auto/th/atk-2.6.0-1 auto/ti/atk-2.6.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 20:04:17 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
- merged from DEVEL
- updated to 2.6.0

5 years ago- updated to 2.5.91
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 18:44:23 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
- updated to 2.5.91

5 years ago- updated to 2.5.4
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 07:46:28 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
- updated to 2.5.4

5 years ago- updated glib2 version (minimal is 2.31.2, but use stable 2.32.0 in dependencies) auto/ti/atk-2_4_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 16:15:31 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
- updated glib2 version (minimal is 2.31.2, but use stable 2.32.0 in dependencies)

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.131

5 years ago- updated to 2.4.0 auto/th/atk-2_4_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 19:27:46 +0000 (19:27 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.0

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.130

5 years ago- updated to 2.2.0; merged from DEVEL auto/th/atk-2_2_0-1 auto/ti/atk-2_2_0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 07:14:01 +0000 (07:14 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.0; merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.129

5 years ago- updated to 2.0.1 auto/th/atk-2_0_1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 21:02:13 +0000 (21:02 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.1

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.128

5 years ago- updated to 2.0.0; merged from DEVEL auto/th/atk-2_0_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 17:11:52 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.0; merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.127

5 years ago- en@shaw locale is supported now (via LANGUAGE)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 12:06:57 +0000 (12:06 +0000)]
- en@shaw locale is supported now (via LANGUAGE)

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.126

5 years ago- updated to 1.32.0 auto/th/atk-1_32_0-1 auto/ti/atk-1_32_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 09:26:42 +0000 (09:26 +0000)]
- updated to 1.32.0

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.125

5 years ago- rebuild with new gir format auto/th/atk-1_30_0-3
Patryk Zawadzki [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 19:16:13 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
- rebuild with new gir format
- rel 3

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.124

5 years ago- rebuild with new gir auto/th/atk-1_30_0-2 auto/ti/atk-1_30_0-2
Patryk Zawadzki [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 08:50:50 +0000 (08:50 +0000)]
- rebuild with new gir
- rel 2

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.123

5 years ago- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml
sparky [Thu, 13 May 2010 16:41:41 +0000 (16:41 +0000)]
- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.122

5 years ago- unified -devel files order, less messy auto/ti/atk-1_30_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 06:24:34 +0000 (06:24 +0000)]
- unified -devel files order, less messy

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.121

5 years ago- updated to 1.30.0; merged changes from DEVEL auto/th/atk-1_30_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 16:10:38 +0000 (16:10 +0000)]
- updated to 1.30.0; merged changes from DEVEL

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.120

5 years ago- rel 2; drop ca@valencia auto/aidath/atk-1_28_0-2 auto/th/atk-1_28_0-2 auto/ti/atk-1_28_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 07:21:37 +0000 (07:21 +0000)]
- rel 2; drop ca@valencia

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.119

5 years ago- up to 1.28 auto/th/atk-1_28_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 19:36:31 +0000 (19:36 +0000)]
- up to 1.28

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.118

5 years ago- fixed URL auto/aidath/atk-1_26_0-1
tommat [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 23:07:01 +0000 (23:07 +0000)]
- fixed URL

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.117

5 years ago- updated to 1.26.0; merged changes from DEVEL auto/th/atk-1_26_0-1 auto/ti/atk-1_26_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 17:25:49 +0000 (17:25 +0000)]
- updated to 1.26.0; merged changes from DEVEL
- don't rebuild apidocs (sth is broken in this release)

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.116

5 years ago- updated to 1.24.0 auto/th/atk-1_24_0-1 auto/ti/atk-1_24_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 17:06:55 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]
- updated to 1.24.0

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.115

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/atk-1_22_0-2 auto/ti/atk-1_22_0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 31 Mar 2008 20:01:54 +0000 (20:01 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.114

5 years ago- updated to 1.22.0; merged changes from DEVEL auto/th/atk-1_22_0-1 auto/ti/atk-1_22_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 13:32:26 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]
- updated to 1.22.0; merged changes from DEVEL

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.113

5 years ago- more verbose files
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 21:29:35 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
- more verbose files

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.112

5 years ago- apidocs still built even if bcond off, so at least pass proper docdir and remove...
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 19:53:48 +0000 (19:53 +0000)]
- apidocs still built even if bcond off, so at least pass proper docdir and remove them
- ghost soname symlinks

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.111

5 years ago- sr@Latn -> sr@latin, rel. 2 auto/th/atk-1_20_0-2 auto/ti/atk-1_20_0-2
ankry [Sat, 3 Nov 2007 22:54:53 +0000 (22:54 +0000)]
- sr@Latn -> sr@latin, rel. 2

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.110

5 years ago- updated deps auto/th/atk-1_20_0-1 auto/ti/atk-1_20_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 13:49:58 +0000 (13:49 +0000)]
- updated deps
- be@latin is supported locale

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.109

5 years ago- 1.20.0
Patryk Zawadzki [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 09:29:59 +0000 (09:29 +0000)]
- 1.20.0

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.108

5 years ago- unified gnome source URL
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Aug 2007 17:08:28 +0000 (17:08 +0000)]
- unified gnome source URL

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.107

5 years ago- updated to 1.18.0; merged changes from DEVEL auto/th/atk-1_18_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 12 Mar 2007 13:54:32 +0000 (13:54 +0000)]
- updated to 1.18.0; merged changes from DEVEL

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.106

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:48 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.105

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:39 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.104

5 years ago- removed API documentation from devel subpackage (since rev 1.93.2.1 in apidocs... auto/th/atk-1_12_4-2
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 4 Jan 2007 14:51:52 +0000 (14:51 +0000)]
- removed API documentation from devel subpackage (since rev 1.93.2.1 in apidocs subpackage)

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.103

5 years ago- updated to 1.12.4 auto/th/atk-1_12_4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 21 Dec 2006 00:05:35 +0000 (00:05 +0000)]
- updated to 1.12.4

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.102

5 years ago- release 2 (rebuild with P: *.la) auto/th/atk-1_12_3-2
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 25 Nov 2006 19:24:13 +0000 (19:24 +0000)]
- release 2 (rebuild with P: *.la)

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.101

5 years ago- package as, tk, ug lang files (languages added in glibc-2.5)
grzegol [Thu, 5 Oct 2006 21:59:44 +0000 (21:59 +0000)]
- package as, tk, ug lang files (languages added in glibc-2.5)

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.100

5 years ago- 1.12.3 auto/th/atk-1_12_3-1
grzegol [Mon, 2 Oct 2006 20:46:04 +0000 (20:46 +0000)]
- 1.12.3

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.99

5 years ago- 1.12.2, updated deps auto/th/atk-1_12_2-1
freetz [Mon, 21 Aug 2006 20:21:41 +0000 (20:21 +0000)]
- 1.12.2, updated deps

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.98

5 years ago- 1.12.1 auto/th/atk-1_12_1-1
freetz [Wed, 12 Jul 2006 05:50:04 +0000 (05:50 +0000)]
- 1.12.1

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.97

5 years ago- --as-needed support, updated deps auto/th/atk-1_11_4-3
freetz [Mon, 10 Jul 2006 20:43:51 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
- --as-needed support, updated deps

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.96

5 years ago- remove unsupported locale, rel.2 auto/th/atk-1_11_4-2
freetz [Wed, 7 Jun 2006 10:08:47 +0000 (10:08 +0000)]
- remove unsupported locale, rel.2

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.95

5 years ago- orphaned, outdated
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 21 Apr 2006 23:40:26 +0000 (23:40 +0000)]
- orphaned, outdated

Changed files:
    atk-gtkdoc.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- merged from DEVEL auto/th/atk-1_11_4-1
freetz [Sun, 2 Apr 2006 11:06:49 +0000 (11:06 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.94

5 years ago- no more gtk-doc BUAHAHAHAHA auto/th/atk-1_10_3-1
djurban [Fri, 23 Sep 2005 12:08:50 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
- no more gtk-doc BUAHAHAHAHA

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.93

5 years ago- bcond header
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 23 Sep 2005 11:53:26 +0000 (11:53 +0000)]
- bcond header

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.92

5 years ago- gtkdocsize bconded, without it gtk-doc is required even when building without apidocs
djurban [Fri, 23 Sep 2005 11:34:09 +0000 (11:34 +0000)]
- gtkdocsize bconded, without it gtk-doc is required even when building without apidocs

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.91

5 years ago- standardise static_libs and s/doc/apidocs/ to properly get rid of gtk-doc if compil...
djurban [Mon, 19 Sep 2005 18:27:40 +0000 (18:27 +0000)]
- standardise static_libs and s/doc/apidocs/ to properly get rid of gtk-doc if compiled without it

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.90

5 years ago- updated to 1.10.3 auto/ac/atk-1_10_3-1
paladine [Tue, 6 Sep 2005 11:10:18 +0000 (11:10 +0000)]
- updated to 1.10.3

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.89

5 years ago- updated to 1.10.2 (new locales) auto/ac/atk-1_10_2-1
paladine [Wed, 31 Aug 2005 07:25:16 +0000 (07:25 +0000)]
- updated to 1.10.2 (new locales)
- sorted %%files and %%configure options

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.88

5 years ago- BR: libtool >= 2:1.5.16 due to:
twittner [Wed, 1 Jun 2005 19:48:34 +0000 (19:48 +0000)]
- BR: libtool >= 2:1.5.16 due to:
libtool: link: CURRENT `1011' is not a nonnegative integer
libtool: link: `1011:0:1011' is not valid version information
make[3]: *** [libatk-1.0.la] Error 1
  ref.: http://gnomebangalore.org/wiki/index.php/Jhbuild_issues#Module:_General_.28libtool_problem.29

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.87

5 years ago- updated to 1.10.1 auto/ac/atk-1_10_1-1 auto/th/atk-1_10_1-1
paladine [Thu, 28 Apr 2005 19:51:51 +0000 (19:51 +0000)]
- updated to 1.10.1

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.86

5 years ago- /sbin/ldconfig deps for post* -p are autogenerated auto/ac/atk-1_9_1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 12 Apr 2005 21:29:26 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
- /sbin/ldconfig deps for post* -p are autogenerated

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.85

5 years ago- reversed ldconfig changes
freetz [Tue, 12 Apr 2005 19:23:20 +0000 (19:23 +0000)]
- reversed ldconfig changes

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.84

5 years ago- missing R(post,postun): /sbin/ldconfig
paladine [Mon, 11 Apr 2005 08:58:50 +0000 (08:58 +0000)]
- missing R(post,postun): /sbin/ldconfig

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.83

5 years ago- new style macros, rel.2
freetz [Sun, 10 Apr 2005 14:28:13 +0000 (14:28 +0000)]
- new style macros, rel.2

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.82

5 years ago- updated to 1.9.1
paladine [Thu, 10 Mar 2005 08:27:06 +0000 (08:27 +0000)]
- updated to 1.9.1
- proper license

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.81

5 years ago- consistent glib deps auto/ac/atk-1_9_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 29 Dec 2004 18:00:08 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
- consistent glib deps

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.80

5 years agoBuildRequires: glib2-devel >= 1:2.5.7
Marcin Krzyżanowski [Wed, 29 Dec 2004 16:54:58 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
BuildRequires:  glib2-devel >= 1:2.5.7

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.79

5 years ago- up to 1.9.0
Marcin Krzyżanowski [Wed, 29 Dec 2004 16:51:52 +0000 (16:51 +0000)]
- up to 1.9.0

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.78

5 years ago- use rpmbuild(macros) deps for _gtkdocdir
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 26 Oct 2004 11:54:05 +0000 (11:54 +0000)]
- use rpmbuild(macros) deps for _gtkdocdir

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.77

5 years ago- outdated
grzegol [Tue, 7 Sep 2004 11:14:42 +0000 (11:14 +0000)]
- outdated

Changed files:
    atk-locale-names.patch -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 1.8.0 and merged from DEVEL auto/ac/atk-1_8_0-1
grzegol [Tue, 7 Sep 2004 11:14:13 +0000 (11:14 +0000)]
- updated to 1.8.0 and merged from DEVEL
- removed outdated locale-names patch
- remove no locale in %%install

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.76

5 years ago- release 2 for rebuild. auto/ac/atk-1_6_1-2
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 15 Aug 2004 10:40:26 +0000 (10:40 +0000)]
- release 2 for rebuild.

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.75

5 years ago- reverted.
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 15 Aug 2004 10:23:49 +0000 (10:23 +0000)]
- reverted.

Changed files:
    atk-locale-names.patch -> 1.5
    atk.spec -> 1.74

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.3. auto/ac/atk-1_7_3-1
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 15 Aug 2004 08:03:43 +0000 (08:03 +0000)]
- updated to 1.7.3.

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.73

5 years ago- updated.
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 15 Aug 2004 07:59:10 +0000 (07:59 +0000)]
- updated.

Changed files:
    atk-locale-names.patch -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated for atk-1.6.1 auto/ac/atk-1_6_1-1
grzegol [Mon, 19 Apr 2004 16:19:15 +0000 (16:19 +0000)]
- updated for atk-1.6.1

Changed files:
    atk-locale-names.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 1.6.1
grzegol [Mon, 19 Apr 2004 16:18:49 +0000 (16:18 +0000)]
- updated to 1.6.1

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.72

5 years ago- R: glib2 1:2.4.0 auto/ac/atk-1_6_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 19 Mar 2004 09:31:51 +0000 (09:31 +0000)]
- R: glib2 1:2.4.0

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.71

5 years ago- fixed glib2 deps, updated ac dep
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 19 Mar 2004 09:20:57 +0000 (09:20 +0000)]
- fixed glib2 deps, updated ac dep

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.70

5 years ago- obsolete (sr locales updated in glibc)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 19 Mar 2004 09:14:44 +0000 (09:14 +0000)]
- obsolete (sr locales updated in glibc)

Changed files:
    atk-locale-sr.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- merged from DEVEL
aflinta [Fri, 19 Mar 2004 09:00:04 +0000 (09:00 +0000)]
- merged from DEVEL

Changed files:
    atk-locale-names.patch -> 1.2
    atk.spec -> 1.69

5 years ago- removed unused BR gcc-c++ auto/ac/atk-1_4_1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 17 Nov 2003 10:10:58 +0000 (10:10 +0000)]
- removed unused BR gcc-c++

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.68

5 years ago- caps unification, other cosmetics
ankry [Tue, 11 Nov 2003 01:33:21 +0000 (01:33 +0000)]
- caps unification, other cosmetics

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.67

5 years ago- no such option
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 2 Nov 2003 10:56:56 +0000 (10:56 +0000)]
- no such option

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.66

5 years ago- oops, not this spec
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 2 Nov 2003 10:48:29 +0000 (10:48 +0000)]
- oops, not this spec

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.65

5 years ago- debug ready
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 2 Nov 2003 10:39:47 +0000 (10:39 +0000)]
- debug ready

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.64

5 years ago- rel.2 - with a new tarball for 1.4.1
freetz [Tue, 21 Oct 2003 15:42:06 +0000 (15:42 +0000)]
- rel.2 - with a new tarball for 1.4.1

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.63

5 years ago- up to 1.4.1
Marcin Krzyżanowski [Fri, 10 Oct 2003 00:52:10 +0000 (00:52 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.1

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.62

5 years ago- added missing BR gcc-c++ auto/ac/atk-1_4_0-1
tiwek [Wed, 24 Sep 2003 09:27:38 +0000 (09:27 +0000)]
- added missing BR gcc-c++

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.61

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.0
grzegol [Tue, 2 Sep 2003 11:01:45 +0000 (11:01 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.0

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.60

5 years ago- updated to 1.3.6
grzegol [Mon, 25 Aug 2003 13:40:20 +0000 (13:40 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.6

Changed files:
    atk.spec -> 1.59

This page took 0.380648 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.