packages/atermlib.git
2 years agoBR: pkgconfig master
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 14:25:26 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
BR: pkgconfig

2 years agouse different tarball that does not segfault
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 14:10:42 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
use different tarball that does not segfault

2 years agonew, version 2.5
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 13:44:44 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
new, version 2.5

based on upstream .spec

This page took 0.122807 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.