packages/at-spi2-core.git
5 weeks agoUpdate to 2.26.2 master auto/th/at-spi2-core-2.26.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 21:20:08 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Update to 2.26.2

5 weeks agoUpdate to 2.26.1 auto/th/at-spi2-core-2.26.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 19:25:57 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
Update to 2.26.1

2 months agoUpdate to 2.26.0 auto/th/at-spi2-core-2.26.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 19:27:56 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
Update to 2.26.0

6 months ago- updated to 2.24.1 auto/th/at-spi2-core-2.24.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 24 May 2017 19:10:45 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
- updated to 2.24.1

8 months agoUpdate to 2.24.0 auto/th/at-spi2-core-2.24.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 16:44:12 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
Update to 2.24.0

14 months ago- handle xevie option
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 19:30:19 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
- handle xevie option

14 months agoUpdate to 2.22.0 auto/th/at-spi2-core-2.22.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 20:06:01 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Update to 2.22.0

17 months ago- updated to 2.20.2 auto/th/at-spi2-core-2.20.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 19:51:23 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
- updated to 2.20.2

19 months agoUpdate to 2.20.1 auto/th/at-spi2-core-2.20.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 18:53:52 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
Update to 2.20.1

20 months agoUpdate to 2.20.0 auto/th/at-spi2-core-2.20.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 20:42:34 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
Update to 2.20.0

2 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/at-spi2-core-2.18.3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 10:27:09 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
noarch apidocs

2 years ago- updated to 2.18.3 auto/th/at-spi2-core-2.18.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 19:16:53 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
- updated to 2.18.3

2 years agoUpdate to 2.18.2 auto/th/at-spi2-core-2.18.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 00:38:35 +0000 (01:38 +0100)]
Update to 2.18.2

2 years ago- updated to 2.18.1 auto/th/at-spi2-core-2.18.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 19:20:00 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
- updated to 2.18.1

2 years ago- updated to 2.18.0 auto/th/at-spi2-core-2.18.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 20:46:58 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
- updated to 2.18.0

2 years agoUpdate to 2.16.0 auto/th/at-spi2-core-2.16.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 16:43:18 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Update to 2.16.0

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/at-spi2-core-2.14.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:49:39 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:34:32 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- updated to 2.14.1 auto/th/at-spi2-core-2.14.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 16:55:57 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
- updated to 2.14.1

3 years ago- updated to 2.14.0 auto/th/at-spi2-core-2.14.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 12:11:29 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
- updated to 2.14.0

3 years ago- updated to 2.12.0 auto/th/at-spi2-core-2.12.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 22:09:27 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
- updated to 2.12.0

4 years ago- updated to 2.10.2 auto/th/at-spi2-core-2.10.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 21:46:05 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
- updated to 2.10.2

4 years ago- updated to 2.10.1 auto/th/at-spi2-core-2.10.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 18:17:42 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
- updated to 2.10.1

4 years ago- updated to 2.10.0 auto/th/at-spi2-core-2.10.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 17:20:10 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
- updated to 2.10.0

4 years ago- updated to 2.8.0 auto/th/at-spi2-core-2.8.0-1 auto/ti/at-spi2-core-2.8.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 13:16:02 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
- updated to 2.8.0
- patch0 has been applied upstream

5 years ago- updated to 2.6.3
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 15:01:58 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
- updated to 2.6.3

5 years ago- updated to 2.6.2 auto/th/at-spi2-core-2.6.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 18:39:11 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
- updated to 2.6.2

5 years ago- updated to 2.6.1 auto/th/at-spi2-core-2.6.1-1 auto/ti/at-spi2-core-2.6.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 12:11:30 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
- updated to 2.6.1

5 years agoFix build with libxslt-progs >= 1.1.27. Release 2 auto/th/at-spi2-core-2.6.0-2 auto/ti/at-spi2-core-2.6.0-2
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 11:26:06 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Fix build with libxslt-progs >= 1.1.27. Release 2

5 years ago- merged from DEVEL auto/th/at-spi2-core-2.6.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 09:12:44 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
- merged from DEVEL
- updated to 2.6.0

5 years ago- updated to 2.5.91
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 18:43:41 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
- updated to 2.5.91

5 years ago- updated to 2.5.5
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 10:33:40 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
- updated to 2.5.5

5 years ago- updated to 2.4.2 auto/th/at-spi2-core-2_4_2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 17 May 2012 10:15:35 +0000 (10:15 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.2

Changed files:
    at-spi2-core.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- updated to 2.4.1 auto/th/at-spi2-core-2_4_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 20:43:35 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.1

Changed files:
    at-spi2-core.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- updated to 2.4.0 auto/th/at-spi2-core-2_4_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 20:23:08 +0000 (20:23 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.0

Changed files:
    at-spi2-core.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- updated to 2.2.3 auto/th/at-spi2-core-2_2_3-1 auto/ti/at-spi2-core-2_2_3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 09:16:49 +0000 (09:16 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.3

Changed files:
    at-spi2-core.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated to 2.2.2 auto/th/at-spi2-core-2_2_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 11:37:24 +0000 (11:37 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.2

Changed files:
    at-spi2-core.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 15:24:51 +0000 (15:24 +0000)]
- pl
- separated -libs so no daemons are required for development
- release 2

Changed files:
    at-spi2-core.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated to 2.2.1 auto/th/at-spi2-core-2_2_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 21:51:36 +0000 (21:51 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.1

Changed files:
    at-spi2-core.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated to 2.2.0 auto/th/at-spi2-core-2_2_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 17:26:05 +0000 (17:26 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.0

Changed files:
    at-spi2-core.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated to 2.0.2 auto/th/at-spi2-core-2_0_2-1 auto/ti/at-spi2-core-2_0_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 24 May 2011 15:37:25 +0000 (15:37 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.2

Changed files:
    at-spi2-core.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 2.0.1 auto/th/at-spi2-core-2_0_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 12:06:24 +0000 (12:06 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.1

Changed files:
    at-spi2-core.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 2.0.0 auto/th/at-spi2-core-2_0_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 17:26:48 +0000 (17:26 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.0

Changed files:
    at-spi2-core.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- -devel requires main package
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 18:24:43 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
- -devel requires main package

Changed files:
    at-spi2-core.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 1.91.93
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 20:35:53 +0000 (20:35 +0000)]
- updated to 1.91.93

Changed files:
    at-spi2-core.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- up to 1.91.92
Artur Frysiak [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 08:45:07 +0000 (08:45 +0000)]
- up to 1.91.92

Changed files:
    at-spi2-core.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 21:59:56 +0000 (21:59 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    at-spi2-core.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.28275 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.