packages/at-spi2-atk.git
3 months agoUpdate to 2.26.0 master auto/th/at-spi2-atk-2.26.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 19:55:01 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Update to 2.26.0

6 months ago- updated to 2.24.1 auto/th/at-spi2-atk-2.24.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 24 May 2017 19:20:20 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
- updated to 2.24.1

8 months agoUpdate to 2.24.0 auto/th/at-spi2-atk-2.24.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 16:17:49 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
Update to 2.24.0

14 months ago- updated to 2.22.0 auto/th/at-spi2-atk-2.22.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 19:56:47 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
- updated to 2.22.0

20 months agoUpdate to 2.20.1 auto/th/at-spi2-atk-2.20.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 19:08:00 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Update to 2.20.1

20 months agoUpdate to 2.20.0 auto/th/at-spi2-atk-2.20.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 10:18:23 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
Update to 2.20.0

2 years ago- updated to 2.18.1 auto/th/at-spi2-atk-2.18.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 19:32:15 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
- updated to 2.18.1

2 years ago- updated to 2.18.0 auto/th/at-spi2-atk-2.18.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 18:42:28 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
- updated to 2.18.0

2 years ago- atk epoch
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 14:57:47 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
- atk epoch

2 years agoUpdate to 2.16.0 auto/th/at-spi2-atk-2.16.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 18:46:07 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Update to 2.16.0

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/at-spi2-atk-2.14.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:49:33 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 2.14.1 auto/th/at-spi2-atk-2.14.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 21:30:27 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
- updated to 2.14.1

3 years ago- updated to 2.14.0 auto/th/at-spi2-atk-2.14.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 14:41:55 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
- updated to 2.14.0

3 years agoUpdate to 2.12.1 auto/th/at-spi2-atk-2.12.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 20:56:06 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Update to 2.12.1

3 years ago- updated to 2.12.0 auto/th/at-spi2-atk-2.12.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 22:19:44 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
- updated to 2.12.0

4 years ago- updated to 2.10.2 auto/th/at-spi2-atk-2.10.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 21:49:17 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
- updated to 2.10.2

4 years ago- updated to 2.10.0 auto/th/at-spi2-atk-2.10.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 18:31:48 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
- updated to 2.10.0

4 years ago- updated to 2.8.1 auto/th/at-spi2-atk-2.8.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 17:47:02 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
- updated to 2.8.1

4 years ago- versioned dependencies in -libs auto/ti/at-spi2-atk-2.8.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 07:51:12 +0000 (08:51 +0100)]
- versioned dependencies in -libs

4 years ago- updated to 2.8.0 auto/th/at-spi2-atk-2.8.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 14:14:18 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
- updated to 2.8.0

5 years ago- updated to 2.6.2 auto/th/at-spi2-atk-2.6.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 19:48:51 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
- updated to 2.6.2

5 years ago- updated to 2.6.1 auto/th/at-spi2-atk-2.6.1-1 auto/ti/at-spi2-atk-2.6.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 12:14:26 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
- updated to 2.6.1

5 years ago- separated -libs so that development using libatk-bridge is possible without gtk... auto/th/at-spi2-atk-2.6.0-2 auto/ti/at-spi2-atk-2.6.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 15:11:46 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
- separated -libs so that development using libatk-bridge is possible without gtk+ etc.
- added static_libs bcond

5 years ago- merged from DEVEL auto/th/at-spi2-atk-2.6.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 07:28:22 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
- merged from DEVEL
- updated to 2.6.0
- there is no locales files provided with software

5 years ago- updated to 2.5.91
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 15:42:33 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
- updated to 2.5.91
- removed gtk+3 module
- disabled silent rules

5 years ago- added ldconfig in %post and %postun
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 11:21:12 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
- added ldconfig in %post and %postun

5 years ago- update to 2.5.90
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 10:47:07 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
- update to 2.5.90
- created -devel package

5 years ago- updated to 2.4.0 auto/th/at-spi2-atk-2_4_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 20:47:20 +0000 (20:47 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.0

Changed files:
    at-spi2-atk.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated to 2.2.2 auto/th/at-spi2-atk-2_2_2-1 auto/ti/at-spi2-atk-2_2_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 11:53:17 +0000 (11:53 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.2

Changed files:
    at-spi2-atk.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 15:32:00 +0000 (15:32 +0000)]
- pl
- versioned runtime dependecies

Changed files:
    at-spi2-atk.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated to 2.2.1 auto/th/at-spi2-atk-2_2_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 22:00:37 +0000 (22:00 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.1

Changed files:
    at-spi2-atk.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated to 2.2.0 auto/th/at-spi2-atk-2_2_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 17:30:03 +0000 (17:30 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.0

Changed files:
    at-spi2-atk.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated to 2.0.2 auto/th/at-spi2-atk-2_0_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 24 May 2011 16:04:23 +0000 (16:04 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.2

Changed files:
    at-spi2-atk.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 2.0.1 auto/th/at-spi2-atk-2_0_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 12:08:41 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.1

Changed files:
    at-spi2-atk.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 2.0.0 auto/th/at-spi2-atk-2_0_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 17:44:49 +0000 (17:44 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.0

Changed files:
    at-spi2-atk.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 1.91.93
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 20:38:39 +0000 (20:38 +0000)]
- updated to 1.91.93

Changed files:
    at-spi2-atk.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- BR: at-spi2-core-devel
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 21:39:31 +0000 (21:39 +0000)]
- BR: at-spi2-core-devel

Changed files:
    at-spi2-atk.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- up to 1.91.92
Artur Frysiak [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 08:51:04 +0000 (08:51 +0000)]
- up to 1.91.92

Changed files:
    at-spi2-atk.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 15:43:00 +0000 (15:43 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    at-spi2-atk.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.096932 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.