packages/asunder.git
2 years ago- updated gettext BR master
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:34:07 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

4 years ago- fix locale names auto/th/asunder-2.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 14:29:45 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
- fix locale names
- rel 2

4 years agoupdate BR deps auto/th/asunder-2.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 14:48:55 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
update BR deps

AUTO: -- checking for intltool >= 0.34.90... ./configure[3723]: intltool-update: not found
desktop-file-utils may be superfluous !

4 years agoup to 2.2, updated desc
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 14:46:44 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
up to 2.2, updated desc

5 years ago- BuildRoot capitalization
sparky [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 22:46:35 +0000 (22:46 +0000)]
- BuildRoot capitalization

Changed files:
    asunder.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- 1.0, cleanups, more translations (including pl). auto/th/asunder-1_0-1
Paweł Gołaszewski [Sat, 5 Jan 2008 21:10:41 +0000 (21:10 +0000)]
- 1.0, cleanups, more translations (including pl).

Changed files:
    asunder.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- rel.1 - fixed requires. auto/th/asunder-0_8_1-1
Paweł Gołaszewski [Sat, 5 Jan 2008 20:54:10 +0000 (20:54 +0000)]
- rel.1 - fixed requires.

Changed files:
    asunder.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- BR: pkgconfig
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Jan 2008 16:30:20 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
- BR: pkgconfig

Changed files:
    asunder.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl, better Group
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Jan 2008 16:28:19 +0000 (16:28 +0000)]
- pl, better Group

Changed files:
    asunder.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- init
czarny [Mon, 24 Sep 2007 12:51:01 +0000 (12:51 +0000)]
- init
- stolen from FC
- needs someones™ checking

Changed files:
    asunder.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.084467 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.