packages/asterisk.git
29 hours agomerge pjsip into the main package master
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 09:24:22 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
merge pjsip into the main package

Other core module, res_rtp_asterisk.so, requires res_pjproject.so, so
asterisk-pjsip would have to be installed even when the old chan_sip is
used.
We don't build with system pjproject any more, so the 'pjsip' subpackage
doesn't pull any dependencies now, so including it in the main package
won't hurt.

29 hours agoVersion: 16.1.0
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 08:55:33 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
Version: 16.1.0

4 weeks agoVersion: 6.0.1 auto/th/asterisk-16.0.1-1
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 08:54:05 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
Version: 6.0.1

Security fix for:
https://downloads.asterisk.org/pub/security/AST-2018-010.html

6 weeks agoVersion: 16.0.0
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 11:59:47 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Version: 16.0.0

7 weeks ago- fix deps, rel 5 auto/th/asterisk-15.6.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 14:08:23 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
- fix deps, rel 5

2 months ago- build with libsrtp2 auto/th/asterisk-15.6.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 09:35:24 +0000 (09:35 +0000)]
- build with libsrtp2
- rel 4

2 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/asterisk-15.6.0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 09:01:22 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/asterisk-15.6.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 11:25:23 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 months agodrop chan_phone module
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 08:28:48 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
drop chan_phone module

it won't build with recent linux-libc-headers, as linux/ixjuser.h is no
more.

3 months agoVersion: 15.6.0
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 08:14:42 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
Version: 15.6.0

6 months agoVersion: 15.4.1 auto/th/asterisk-15.4.1-1
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 09:12:03 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Version: 15.4.1

Includes security fixes:
http://downloads.asterisk.org/pub/security/AST-2018-007.html
http://downloads.asterisk.org/pub/security/AST-2018-008.html

additional change: lua51-path.patch (which would not apply anymore)
replaced with lua_versions.patch to build with the newest lua available
(5.3), BuildRequires updated accordingly.

8 months agoUp to 15.3.0 auto/th/asterisk-15.3.0-1
Grzegorz Pycia [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 13:50:43 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Up to 15.3.0

Fixed typo in FHS-paths.patch
Removed asterisk-ilbc.patch, applied upstream.

9 months agoDisable bcg729 in bundled pjproject auto/th/asterisk-15.2.2-1
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 11:13:36 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Disable bcg729 in bundled pjproject

Asterisk doesn't use pjproject codecs anyway.

9 months agoVersion: 15.2.2
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 10:41:10 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Version: 15.2.2

also: use bundled pjproject – no need to update two packages with every
asterisk update and less risk of missing something

9 months ago- rebuild with mysql 5.7 ASTERISK_14 auto/th/asterisk-14.7.6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 22:04:09 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
- rebuild with mysql 5.7
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 months agoVersion: 14.7.6 (security update) auto/th/asterisk-14.7.6-1
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 08:20:16 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
Version: 14.7.6 (security update)

Fixes:
https://downloads.asterisk.org/pub/security/AST-2018-001.html
https://downloads.asterisk.org/pub/security/AST-2018-002.html
https://downloads.asterisk.org/pub/security/AST-2018-003.html
https://downloads.asterisk.org/pub/security/AST-2018-004.html
https://downloads.asterisk.org/pub/security/AST-2018-005.html
https://downloads.asterisk.org/pub/security/AST-2018-006.html

11 months agoVersion: 14.7.5 auto/th/asterisk-14.7.5-1
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 08:27:13 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
Version: 14.7.5

Fixes: http://downloads.asterisk.org/pub/security/AST-2017-014.html

11 months agoVersion: 14.7.4 auto/th/asterisk-14.7.4-1
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 08:48:52 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
Version: 14.7.4

fixes 'Remote Crash Vulnerability in RTCP Stack'

http://downloads.asterisk.org/pub/security/AST-2017-012.html

12 months agoVersion: 14.7.2 auto/th/asterisk-14.7.2-1
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 08:28:03 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
Version: 14.7.2

Includes security fixes from 14.7.1 release:
http://downloads.asterisk.org/pub/security/AST-2017-009.html
http://downloads.asterisk.org/pub/security/AST-2017-010.html
http://downloads.asterisk.org/pub/security/AST-2017-011.html

14 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/asterisk-14.6.2-2
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 21:46:08 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

14 months agoVersion: 14.6.2 (security update) auto/th/asterisk-14.6.2-1
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 07:05:14 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
Version: 14.6.2 (security update)

fixes: AST-2017-008: Insufficient RTCP packet validation could allow
reading stale buffer contents and when combined with the “nat” and
“symmetric_rtp” options allow redirecting where Asterisk sends the next
RTCP report.

15 months agoVersion: 14.6.1 (security update) auto/th/asterisk-14.6.1-1
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 07:31:44 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
Version: 14.6.1 (security update)

fixes: AST-2017-005, AST-2017-006, AST-2017-007

17 months agoVersion: 14.6.0 auto/th/asterisk-14.6.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 11:03:05 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
Version: 14.6.0

17 months agoRelease: 1 auto/th/asterisk-14.5.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 10:30:36 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Release: 1

18 months agoVersion: 14.5.0
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 13:19:40 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Version: 14.5.0

18 months agoVersion: 13.16.0 auto/th/asterisk-13.16.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 12:35:40 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Version: 13.16.0

18 months agoVersion: 13.15.1 (security update) auto/th/asterisk-13.15.1-1
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 22 May 2017 13:46:25 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Version: 13.15.1 (security update)

Fixes: AST-2017-002 (via pjproject), AST-2017-003 (via pjproject) and
AST-2017-004.

18 months ago- one more Obsoletes
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 16 May 2017 16:18:02 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
- one more Obsoletes

18 months ago- more Obsoletes
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 16 May 2017 16:04:13 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
- more Obsoletes

18 months ago- pl for -debug-tools auto/th/asterisk-13.15.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 16 May 2017 15:29:40 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
- pl for -debug-tools
- release 2 (rebuild with dahdi-tools 2.11.x)

20 months agoVersion: 13.15.0 auto/th/asterisk-13.15.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 10:18:31 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
Version: 13.15.0

20 months agoimprovements to malloc_debug bcond auto/th/asterisk-13.14.0-2
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 10:49:38 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
improvements to malloc_debug bcond

20 months agoRelease: 2
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 08:57:20 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Release: 2

20 months agolpc10-system.patch updated
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 08:56:40 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
lpc10-system.patch updated

make would try descending in non-existing directory

20 months agofix menuselect usage
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 08:28:54 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
fix menuselect usage

- update menuselect config
- make sure config path is provided for every menuselect invocation
  (otherwise defaults are used instead)

20 months agomalloc_debug bcond fix
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 13:59:25 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
malloc_debug bcond fix

I hate this menuselect magic – --enable does not work as expected.

20 months agosupport for MALLOC_DEBUG added
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 13:01:42 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
support for MALLOC_DEBUG added

21 months agoVersion: 13.14.0 auto/th/asterisk-13.14.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 08:40:52 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
Version: 13.14.0

new subpackage added: asterisk-debug-tools

22 months agopatch to fix chan_pjsip crash on DNS errors
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 08:24:13 +0000 (09:24 +0100)]
patch to fix chan_pjsip crash on DNS errors

fixes:
https://issues.asterisk.org/jira/browse/ASTERISK-26679
https://issues.asterisk.org/jira/browse/ASTERISK-26699

23 months ago up to 13.13.1 auto/th/asterisk-13.13.1-1
Grzegorz Pycia [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 11:57:44 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
 up to 13.13.1

2 years agoVersion: 13.13.0 auto/th/asterisk-13.13.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 09:38:02 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
Version: 13.13.0

2 years agofix opus_vp8 bcond dependencies auto/th/asterisk-13.12.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 12:44:35 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
fix opus_vp8 bcond dependencies

2 years agoinclude the new res_format_attr_g729.so too
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 11:32:43 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
include the new res_format_attr_g729.so too

2 years agoopus subpackage added
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 11:31:58 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
opus subpackage added

2 years agoVersion: 13.12.0, change opus codec source
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 10:59:13 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Version: 13.12.0, change opus codec source

Digium provides own opus codec for Asterisk 13.12, but it is not open
source. We should rather keep an open source one.

https://github.com/seanbright/asterisk-opus has been discontinued, so
https://github.com/traud/asterisk-opus fork will be used instead.

2 years agoVersion: 13.11.2 auto/th/asterisk-13.11.2-1
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 09:07:53 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
Version: 13.11.2

Fixes chan_pjsip regression in 13.11.1

2 years agoVersion: 13.11.1 auto/th/asterisk-13.11.1-1
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 08:22:54 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Version: 13.11.1

security fixes:
http://downloads.asterisk.org/pub/security/AST-2016-006.html
http://downloads.asterisk.org/pub/security/AST-2016-007.html

2 years agoinclude res_format_attr_siren* modules auto/th/asterisk-13.11.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 13:12:37 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
include res_format_attr_siren* modules

2 years agoVersion: 13.11.0
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 11:59:04 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Version: 13.11.0

2 years ago- olddir for log archives
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:18:56 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
- olddir for log archives

2 years agoVersion: 13.10.0 auto/th/asterisk-13.10.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 08:28:42 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Version: 13.10.0

2 years agopost: run ldconfig auto/th/asterisk-13.9.1-3
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 07:18:53 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
post: run ldconfig

Release: 2

2 years agoasterisk.service: fix binary path for stop and reload
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 07:18:08 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
asterisk.service: fix binary path for stop and reload

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/asterisk-13.9.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 29 May 2016 16:27:54 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago-up to 13.9.1 auto/th/asterisk-13.9.1-1
Grzegorz Pycia [Sat, 14 May 2016 07:40:11 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
-up to 13.9.1

2 years agoVersion: 13.9.0 auto/th/asterisk-13.9.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 11 May 2016 09:26:08 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Version: 13.9.0

- generate arguments for aclocal as the upstream 'bootstrap.sh' script
does

2 years agoVersion: 13.8.2 auto/th/asterisk-13.8.2-1
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 10:14:01 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Version: 13.8.2

2 years agoVersion: 13.8.1 auto/th/asterisk-13.8.1-1
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 07:57:54 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
Version: 13.8.1

Includes security fixes:
- http://downloads.digium.com/pub/security/AST-2016-004.html
- http://downloads.digium.com/pub/security/AST-2016-005.html

2 years agoworking fix for the build failure auto/th/asterisk-13.8.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 10:17:31 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
working fix for the build failure

2 years agoRevert "make -j1, parallel build seems broken"
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 08:52:05 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Revert "make -j1, parallel build seems broken"

This reverts commit 287bf130d3c9846a53f15ccb4154631df47f65a8.

2 years agomake -j1, parallel build seems broken
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 08:42:30 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
make -j1, parallel build seems broken

2 years agoVersion: 13.8.0
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 08:22:58 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Version: 13.8.0

2 years agoPackage modules and executable left unpackaged auto/th/asterisk-13.7.2-2
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 12:14:36 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
Package modules and executable left unpackaged

they should have been included during last version update.

2 years agoAdd Opus codec and VP8 passthrough
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 12:03:20 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
Add Opus codec and VP8 passthrough

From https://github.com/seanbright/asterisk-opus/

Please note, Asterisk has opus dependency even without this. That is
also the reason why I have decided not to create a new subpackage(s).

2 years agoexecute bit todo
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 21:59:17 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
execute bit todo

2 years agoVersion: 13.7.2
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 09:35:03 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
Version: 13.7.2

2 years agoVersion: 13.6.0 auto/th/asterisk-13.6.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 13:25:26 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Version: 13.6.0

3 years agores_sorcery_memory_cache module added auto/th/asterisk-13.5.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 09:53:04 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
res_sorcery_memory_cache module added

3 years agoVersion: 13.5.0
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 08:29:43 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
Version: 13.5.0

3 years ago- update on mISDNuser
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 17:25:04 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
- update on mISDNuser

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/asterisk-13.4.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Aug 2015 12:32:39 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated BRs, noted some possible TODOs
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Aug 2015 06:21:50 +0000 (08:21 +0200)]
- updated BRs, noted some possible TODOs

3 years ago- more obsolete rm cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 20:41:26 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
- more obsolete rm cleanup

3 years ago- added ilbc patch (adapt to webrtc-libilbc 2.0.x)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 20:06:34 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
- added ilbc patch (adapt to webrtc-libilbc 2.0.x)

3 years ago- pl, cleanups, use __rm macro
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 18:49:32 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
- pl, cleanups, use __rm macro

3 years agoRelease: 2 auto/th/asterisk-13.4.0-2
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 06:57:15 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
Release: 2

3 years agores_ari_mailboxes.so is not built
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 12:31:19 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
res_ari_mailboxes.so is not built

it depends on res_mwi_external which conflicts with app_voicemail we
have enabled.

3 years agoVersion: 13.4.0
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 12:29:10 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Version: 13.4.0

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/asterisk-13.2.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 24 May 2015 10:17:47 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- fix building on x32 auto/th/asterisk-13.2.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 09:59:26 +0000 (09:59 +0000)]
- fix building on x32
- rel 2

3 years agoVersion: 13.2.0 auto/th/asterisk-13.2.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 13:34:23 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Version: 13.2.0

3 years ago- BR: speexdsp-devel
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 12:58:01 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
- BR: speexdsp-devel

3 years ago - up to 13.1.0
Grzegorz Pycia [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 21:12:19 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
 - up to 13.1.0

4 years agoVersion: 13.0.2
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 14:19:13 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Version: 13.0.2

4 years agoVersion: 13.0.1 auto/th/asterisk-13.0.1-1
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:19:09 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Version: 13.0.1

4 years agoVersion: 13.0.0-beta2
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 12:42:57 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Version: 13.0.0-beta2

13 is the new LTS line of Asterisk.

– H.323 out (the libraries in BR were not what current h323 support in
Asterisk uses… and nobody uses h.323 anyway)
– more modules enabled (including some deprecated ones – won't hurt, I
guess)
– utilities built and packaged into '-utils'

4 years ago - up to 12.6.0 auto/th/asterisk-12.6.0-1
Grzegorz Pycia [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 07:19:59 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
 - up to 12.6.0

4 years ago - up to 12.5.0
Grzegorz Pycia [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 09:44:42 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
 - up to 12.5.0

4 years ago up to 12.4.0
Grzegorz Pycia [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 22:48:07 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
 up to 12.4.0

4 years ago - up to 12.3.1
Grzegorz Pycia [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 10:44:36 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
 - up to 12.3.1

4 years agoVersion: 12.1.0 auto/th/asterisk-12.1.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 11:23:57 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Version: 12.1.0

4 years agoMerge branch 'ASTERISK_12' auto/th/asterisk-12.0.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 09:18:32 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'ASTERISK_12'

4 years agoasterisk.service: Type=forking
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 09:44:52 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
asterisk.service: Type=forking

Do not start Asterisk in foreground under systemd, so startup progress
can be monitored.

4 years agoNote about the ASTERISK_12 branch
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 15:07:39 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Note about the ASTERISK_12 branch

In case someone misses it

4 years agoRelease: 1
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 15:04:57 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Release: 1

4 years agopackage the acl.conf file
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 15:04:13 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
package the acl.conf file

4 years agosources renumbered
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 14:10:27 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
sources renumbered

4 years agosystemd unit added
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 14:08:32 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
systemd unit added

4 years agoAdding the 'astman' subpackage back
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 14:38:12 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
Adding the 'astman' subpackage back

4 years agoAdding the 'astman' subpackage back
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 14:02:57 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Adding the 'astman' subpackage back

This page took 0.433335 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.