packages/asterisk.git
29 hours agoVersion: 14.7.4 master auto/th/asterisk-14.7.4-1
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 08:48:52 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
Version: 14.7.4

fixes 'Remote Crash Vulnerability in RTCP Stack'

http://downloads.asterisk.org/pub/security/AST-2017-012.html

4 weeks agoVersion: 14.7.2 auto/th/asterisk-14.7.2-1
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 08:28:03 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
Version: 14.7.2

Includes security fixes from 14.7.1 release:
http://downloads.asterisk.org/pub/security/AST-2017-009.html
http://downloads.asterisk.org/pub/security/AST-2017-010.html
http://downloads.asterisk.org/pub/security/AST-2017-011.html

2 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/asterisk-14.6.2-2
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 21:46:08 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 months agoVersion: 14.6.2 (security update) auto/th/asterisk-14.6.2-1
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 07:05:14 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
Version: 14.6.2 (security update)

fixes: AST-2017-008: Insufficient RTCP packet validation could allow
reading stale buffer contents and when combined with the “nat” and
“symmetric_rtp” options allow redirecting where Asterisk sends the next
RTCP report.

3 months agoVersion: 14.6.1 (security update) auto/th/asterisk-14.6.1-1
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 07:31:44 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
Version: 14.6.1 (security update)

fixes: AST-2017-005, AST-2017-006, AST-2017-007

5 months agoVersion: 14.6.0 auto/th/asterisk-14.6.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 11:03:05 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
Version: 14.6.0

5 months agoRelease: 1 auto/th/asterisk-14.5.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 10:30:36 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Release: 1

6 months agoVersion: 14.5.0
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 13:19:40 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Version: 14.5.0

6 months agoVersion: 13.16.0 auto/th/asterisk-13.16.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 12:35:40 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Version: 13.16.0

6 months agoVersion: 13.15.1 (security update) auto/th/asterisk-13.15.1-1
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 22 May 2017 13:46:25 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Version: 13.15.1 (security update)

Fixes: AST-2017-002 (via pjproject), AST-2017-003 (via pjproject) and
AST-2017-004.

6 months ago- one more Obsoletes
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 16 May 2017 16:18:02 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
- one more Obsoletes

6 months ago- more Obsoletes
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 16 May 2017 16:04:13 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
- more Obsoletes

7 months ago- pl for -debug-tools auto/th/asterisk-13.15.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 16 May 2017 15:29:40 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
- pl for -debug-tools
- release 2 (rebuild with dahdi-tools 2.11.x)

8 months agoVersion: 13.15.0 auto/th/asterisk-13.15.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 10:18:31 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
Version: 13.15.0

8 months agoimprovements to malloc_debug bcond auto/th/asterisk-13.14.0-2
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 10:49:38 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
improvements to malloc_debug bcond

8 months agoRelease: 2
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 08:57:20 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Release: 2

8 months agolpc10-system.patch updated
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 08:56:40 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
lpc10-system.patch updated

make would try descending in non-existing directory

8 months agofix menuselect usage
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 08:28:54 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
fix menuselect usage

- update menuselect config
- make sure config path is provided for every menuselect invocation
  (otherwise defaults are used instead)

8 months agomalloc_debug bcond fix
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 13:59:25 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
malloc_debug bcond fix

I hate this menuselect magic – --enable does not work as expected.

8 months agosupport for MALLOC_DEBUG added
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 13:01:42 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
support for MALLOC_DEBUG added

10 months agoVersion: 13.14.0 auto/th/asterisk-13.14.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 08:40:52 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
Version: 13.14.0

new subpackage added: asterisk-debug-tools

10 months agopatch to fix chan_pjsip crash on DNS errors
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 08:24:13 +0000 (09:24 +0100)]
patch to fix chan_pjsip crash on DNS errors

fixes:
https://issues.asterisk.org/jira/browse/ASTERISK-26679
https://issues.asterisk.org/jira/browse/ASTERISK-26699

11 months ago up to 13.13.1 auto/th/asterisk-13.13.1-1
Grzegorz Pycia [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 11:57:44 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
 up to 13.13.1

12 months agoVersion: 13.13.0 auto/th/asterisk-13.13.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 09:38:02 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
Version: 13.13.0

13 months agofix opus_vp8 bcond dependencies auto/th/asterisk-13.12.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 12:44:35 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
fix opus_vp8 bcond dependencies

13 months agoinclude the new res_format_attr_g729.so too
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 11:32:43 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
include the new res_format_attr_g729.so too

13 months agoopus subpackage added
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 11:31:58 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
opus subpackage added

13 months agoVersion: 13.12.0, change opus codec source
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 10:59:13 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Version: 13.12.0, change opus codec source

Digium provides own opus codec for Asterisk 13.12, but it is not open
source. We should rather keep an open source one.

https://github.com/seanbright/asterisk-opus has been discontinued, so
https://github.com/traud/asterisk-opus fork will be used instead.

15 months agoVersion: 13.11.2 auto/th/asterisk-13.11.2-1
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 09:07:53 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
Version: 13.11.2

Fixes chan_pjsip regression in 13.11.1

15 months agoVersion: 13.11.1 auto/th/asterisk-13.11.1-1
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 08:22:54 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Version: 13.11.1

security fixes:
http://downloads.asterisk.org/pub/security/AST-2016-006.html
http://downloads.asterisk.org/pub/security/AST-2016-007.html

15 months agoinclude res_format_attr_siren* modules auto/th/asterisk-13.11.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 13:12:37 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
include res_format_attr_siren* modules

15 months agoVersion: 13.11.0
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 11:59:04 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Version: 13.11.0

15 months ago- olddir for log archives
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:18:56 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
- olddir for log archives

16 months agoVersion: 13.10.0 auto/th/asterisk-13.10.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 08:28:42 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Version: 13.10.0

17 months agopost: run ldconfig auto/th/asterisk-13.9.1-3
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 07:18:53 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
post: run ldconfig

Release: 2

17 months agoasterisk.service: fix binary path for stop and reload
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 07:18:08 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
asterisk.service: fix binary path for stop and reload

18 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/asterisk-13.9.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 29 May 2016 16:27:54 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

19 months ago-up to 13.9.1 auto/th/asterisk-13.9.1-1
Grzegorz Pycia [Sat, 14 May 2016 07:40:11 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
-up to 13.9.1

19 months agoVersion: 13.9.0 auto/th/asterisk-13.9.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 11 May 2016 09:26:08 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Version: 13.9.0

- generate arguments for aclocal as the upstream 'bootstrap.sh' script
does

19 months agoVersion: 13.8.2 auto/th/asterisk-13.8.2-1
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 10:14:01 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Version: 13.8.2

20 months agoVersion: 13.8.1 auto/th/asterisk-13.8.1-1
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 15 Apr 2016 07:57:54 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
Version: 13.8.1

Includes security fixes:
- http://downloads.digium.com/pub/security/AST-2016-004.html
- http://downloads.digium.com/pub/security/AST-2016-005.html

20 months agoworking fix for the build failure auto/th/asterisk-13.8.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 10:17:31 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
working fix for the build failure

20 months agoRevert "make -j1, parallel build seems broken"
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 08:52:05 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Revert "make -j1, parallel build seems broken"

This reverts commit 287bf130d3c9846a53f15ccb4154631df47f65a8.

20 months agomake -j1, parallel build seems broken
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 08:42:30 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
make -j1, parallel build seems broken

20 months agoVersion: 13.8.0
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 08:22:58 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Version: 13.8.0

21 months agoPackage modules and executable left unpackaged auto/th/asterisk-13.7.2-2
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 12:14:36 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
Package modules and executable left unpackaged

they should have been included during last version update.

21 months agoAdd Opus codec and VP8 passthrough
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 12:03:20 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
Add Opus codec and VP8 passthrough

From https://github.com/seanbright/asterisk-opus/

Please note, Asterisk has opus dependency even without this. That is
also the reason why I have decided not to create a new subpackage(s).

21 months agoexecute bit todo
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 21:59:17 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
execute bit todo

21 months agoVersion: 13.7.2
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 09:35:03 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
Version: 13.7.2

23 months agoVersion: 13.6.0 auto/th/asterisk-13.6.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 13:25:26 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Version: 13.6.0

2 years agores_sorcery_memory_cache module added auto/th/asterisk-13.5.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 09:53:04 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
res_sorcery_memory_cache module added

2 years agoVersion: 13.5.0
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 08:29:43 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
Version: 13.5.0

2 years ago- update on mISDNuser
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 17:25:04 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
- update on mISDNuser

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/asterisk-13.4.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Aug 2015 12:32:39 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated BRs, noted some possible TODOs
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Aug 2015 06:21:50 +0000 (08:21 +0200)]
- updated BRs, noted some possible TODOs

2 years ago- more obsolete rm cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 20:41:26 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
- more obsolete rm cleanup

2 years ago- added ilbc patch (adapt to webrtc-libilbc 2.0.x)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 20:06:34 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
- added ilbc patch (adapt to webrtc-libilbc 2.0.x)

2 years ago- pl, cleanups, use __rm macro
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 18:49:32 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
- pl, cleanups, use __rm macro

2 years agoRelease: 2 auto/th/asterisk-13.4.0-2
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 06:57:15 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
Release: 2

2 years agores_ari_mailboxes.so is not built
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 12:31:19 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
res_ari_mailboxes.so is not built

it depends on res_mwi_external which conflicts with app_voicemail we
have enabled.

2 years agoVersion: 13.4.0
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 12:29:10 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Version: 13.4.0

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/asterisk-13.2.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 24 May 2015 10:17:47 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- fix building on x32 auto/th/asterisk-13.2.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 09:59:26 +0000 (09:59 +0000)]
- fix building on x32
- rel 2

2 years agoVersion: 13.2.0 auto/th/asterisk-13.2.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 13:34:23 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Version: 13.2.0

2 years ago- BR: speexdsp-devel
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 12:58:01 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
- BR: speexdsp-devel

3 years ago - up to 13.1.0
Grzegorz Pycia [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 21:12:19 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
 - up to 13.1.0

3 years agoVersion: 13.0.2
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 14:19:13 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Version: 13.0.2

3 years agoVersion: 13.0.1 auto/th/asterisk-13.0.1-1
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:19:09 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Version: 13.0.1

3 years agoVersion: 13.0.0-beta2
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 12:42:57 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Version: 13.0.0-beta2

13 is the new LTS line of Asterisk.

– H.323 out (the libraries in BR were not what current h323 support in
Asterisk uses… and nobody uses h.323 anyway)
– more modules enabled (including some deprecated ones – won't hurt, I
guess)
– utilities built and packaged into '-utils'

3 years ago - up to 12.6.0 auto/th/asterisk-12.6.0-1
Grzegorz Pycia [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 07:19:59 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
 - up to 12.6.0

3 years ago - up to 12.5.0
Grzegorz Pycia [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 09:44:42 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
 - up to 12.5.0

3 years ago up to 12.4.0
Grzegorz Pycia [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 22:48:07 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
 up to 12.4.0

3 years ago - up to 12.3.1
Grzegorz Pycia [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 10:44:36 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
 - up to 12.3.1

3 years agoVersion: 12.1.0 auto/th/asterisk-12.1.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 11:23:57 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Version: 12.1.0

3 years agoMerge branch 'ASTERISK_12' auto/th/asterisk-12.0.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 09:18:32 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'ASTERISK_12'

3 years agoasterisk.service: Type=forking
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 09:44:52 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
asterisk.service: Type=forking

Do not start Asterisk in foreground under systemd, so startup progress
can be monitored.

3 years agoNote about the ASTERISK_12 branch
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 15:07:39 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Note about the ASTERISK_12 branch

In case someone misses it

3 years agoRelease: 1
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 15:04:57 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Release: 1

3 years agopackage the acl.conf file
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 15:04:13 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
package the acl.conf file

3 years agosources renumbered
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 14:10:27 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
sources renumbered

3 years agosystemd unit added
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 14:08:32 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
systemd unit added

3 years agoAdding the 'astman' subpackage back
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 14:38:12 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
Adding the 'astman' subpackage back

3 years agoAdding the 'astman' subpackage back
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 14:02:57 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Adding the 'astman' subpackage back

3 years agosingle app_directory to main
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 13:54:39 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
single app_directory to main

app_directory module is not a part of voicemail and it does not depend
on the voicemail storage selection

3 years agobconds for some optional features
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 13:52:16 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
bconds for some optional features

3 years agoDrop an unused condition (with fc)
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 11:48:56 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
Drop an unused condition (with fc)

3 years agoDrop gtk+2 BR
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 11:26:21 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
Drop gtk+2 BR

GTK is used only for building the GUI version of the 'menuselect'
build configuration tool.

3 years agoLink all menuselect variants with system mxml
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 11:23:57 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Link all menuselect variants with system mxml

This way manual 'make menuconfig' (for updating menuselect.*) will work
in the build tree.

3 years agoremoving obsolete files
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 11:19:41 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
removing obsolete files

3 years agoDo not Provide asterisk modules as regular libraries
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 10:48:36 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Do not Provide asterisk modules as regular libraries

3 years agores_config_mysql moved to a new 'mysql' subpackage
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 10:19:03 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
res_config_mysql moved to a new 'mysql' subpackage

3 years agoilbc codec moved to the 'ilbc' subpackage
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 10:13:00 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
ilbc codec moved to the 'ilbc' subpackage

3 years agochan_mobile moved to a new 'bluetooth' subpackage
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 10:08:59 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
chan_mobile moved to a new 'bluetooth' subpackage

This is the only module with libbluetooth dependency.

3 years ago'sqlite' and 'sqlite3' modules separated
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 10:01:06 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
'sqlite' and 'sqlite3' modules separated

'res_config_sqlite' moved to 'sqlite2' package, the rest (linked with
sqlite3) to 'sqlite3'. 'sqlite' package name was dropped not to be
confused with the old package (used mostly for sqlite3).

3 years agoCalendaring modules separated into a subpackage
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 09:53:45 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Calendaring modules separated into a subpackage

They pull a lot of dependencies and are rarely used.

3 years ago'pjsip' subpackage added
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 09:45:36 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
'pjsip' subpackage added

3 years ago%files updated
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 09:40:45 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
%files updated

*pjsip* skipped, that will be added to a separate package

3 years agoBR: webrtc-libilbc-devel for the ilbc codec
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 09:40:19 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
BR: webrtc-libilbc-devel for the ilbc codec

3 years agoRemove the remainder of the 'ais' package
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 09:25:41 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
Remove the remainder of the 'ais' package

3 years agoRemove unused config files
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 09:00:32 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
Remove unused config files

This page took 0.093836 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.