packages/asterisk-sounds-core.git
4 months ago- disable debug packages and stripping to let build pass master
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 10:20:28 +0000 (19:20 +0900)]
- disable debug packages and stripping to let build pass

5 months agoUpdate to latest ('es' sounds should be up to date now)
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 08:23:42 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Update to latest ('es' sounds should be up to date now)

Release: 2

22 months agoVersion: 1.5 auto/th/asterisk-sounds-core-1.5-1
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:08:25 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
Version: 1.5

*-es-* packages still 1.4.27 only.

5 years ago- 1.4.21 auto/th/asterisk-sounds-core-1_4_21-1
areq [Mon, 2 May 2011 21:29:05 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
- 1.4.21

Changed files:
    asterisk-sounds-core.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- Up to 1.4.20 auto/th/asterisk-sounds-core-1_4_20-1
Caleb Maclennan [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 08:52:53 +0000 (08:52 +0000)]
- Up to 1.4.20

Changed files:
    asterisk-sounds-core.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- BR: iconv
sparky [Wed, 19 May 2010 23:11:45 +0000 (23:11 +0000)]
- BR: iconv

Changed files:
    asterisk-sounds-core.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- up to 1.4.18 auto/th/asterisk-sounds-core-1_4_18-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 09:02:11 +0000 (09:02 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.18

Changed files:
    asterisk-sounds-core.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- add dirs for silence sounds; rel 2 auto/th/asterisk-sounds-core-1_4_17-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 13:00:17 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
- add dirs for silence sounds; rel 2

Changed files:
    asterisk-sounds-core.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- libmagic utf-8 bug workaround improved
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 12:06:46 +0000 (12:06 +0000)]
- libmagic utf-8 bug workaround improved

Changed files:
    asterisk-sounds-core.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- builds in non-utf8 locale; rel 1 auto/th/asterisk-sounds-core-1_4_17-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 10:57:55 +0000 (10:57 +0000)]
- builds in non-utf8 locale; rel 1

Changed files:
    asterisk-sounds-core.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new, based on fc spec
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 10:23:42 +0000 (10:23 +0000)]
- new, based on fc spec

Changed files:
    asterisk-sounds-core.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.19595 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.