packages/asterisk-chan_dongle.git
10 months ago- up to 20161221 snap master auto/th/asterisk-chan_dongle-1.1-0.20161221.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 10:45:04 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
- up to 20161221 snap

15 months ago- rel .3 auto/th/asterisk-chan_dongle-1.1-0.20150612.3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 20:22:43 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
- rel .3

21 months ago- no 0 prefix for first digit
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 08:28:19 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
- no 0 prefix for first digit

22 months ago- rel .2; merge patch that adds support for newer asterisks auto/th/asterisk-chan_dongle-1.1-0.20150612.2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 22:02:44 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
- rel .2; merge patch that adds support for newer asterisks

2 years ago- switch to github, update to current snap 20150612
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 07:14:11 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
- switch to github, update to current snap 20150612

4 years ago- up to 20131018 snap
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 09:28:41 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
- up to 20131018 snap

5 years ago- R: usb_modeswitch and data
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 13:55:29 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
- R: usb_modeswitch and data

5 years ago- pin hacky way handling
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 9 May 2012 12:53:05 +0000 (12:53 +0000)]
- pin hacky way handling

Changed files:
    asterisk-chan_dongle.spec -> 1.4
    chan_dongle-pin.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- md5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 10:16:42 +0000 (10:16 +0000)]
- md5

Changed files:
    asterisk-chan_dongle.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- drop wrong changelog
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 10:10:20 +0000 (10:10 +0000)]
- drop wrong changelog

Changed files:
    asterisk-chan_dongle.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 10:08:52 +0000 (10:08 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    asterisk-chan_dongle.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.121736 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.