packages/assimp.git
2 years ago- pl master auto/th/assimp-3.1.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 17:57:18 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
- pl
- ASSIMP_LIB_INSTALL_DIR must be relative path to make valid .pc file

2 years agofix install on lib64 systems
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 23:05:14 +0000 (02:05 +0300)]
fix install on lib64 systems

2 years agocleanups; drop bogus epoch
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 23:00:35 +0000 (02:00 +0300)]
cleanups; drop bogus epoch

2 years agoupdate BR
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 22:57:54 +0000 (01:57 +0300)]
update BR

- cmake -- /var/tmp/rpm-tmp.74440[70]: /usr/bin/cmake: not found
- libstdc++-devel -- "try: -DCMAKE_CXX_COMPILER_WORKS=1 -DCMAKE_CXX_COMPILER="%{__cc}"
- minizip-devel --   package 'minizip' not found
- pkgconfig -- Could NOT find PkgConfig (missing:  PKG_CONFIG_EXECUTABLE)
- unzip -- /var/tmp/rpm-tmp.39608[34]: /usr/bin/unzip: not found
- zziplib-devel --   package 'zzip-zlib-config' not found

2 years ago- Initial package version, propably needs some touch.
Lukasz Masko [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 12:32:53 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
- Initial package version, propably needs some touch.

This page took 0.149365 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.