2012-06-24 Jakub Bogusz- updated to 0.06-2 master auto/th/aspell-mn-0_06-1
2012-06-24 Elan Ruusamäe- unify urls
2012-06-24 Elan Ruusamäe- tabs in preamble auto/th/aspell-mn-0_01-1
2012-06-24 Jan Rękorajski- converted to UTF-8
2012-06-24 Jakub Bogusz- aspell epoch
2012-06-24 ankry- killed bogus changelog
2012-06-24 ankry- new
This page took 0.02737 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.