packages/asdcplib.git
8 days agoup to 2.9.30 (dev version, possibly compatible with openssl 1.1.x) master auto/th/asdcplib-2.9.30-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:30:12 +0000 (02:30 +0200)]
up to 2.9.30 (dev version, possibly compatible with openssl 1.1.x)

11 days ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/asdcplib-2.7.19-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 09:01:14 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

16 months ago- updated to 2.7.19 (note: new soname) auto/th/asdcplib-2.7.19-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 24 May 2017 13:15:08 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
- updated to 2.7.19 (note: new soname)

2 years ago- updated to 2.5.11 auto/th/asdcplib-2.5.11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 06:43:51 +0000 (07:43 +0100)]
- updated to 2.5.11
- .pc file from external source now

3 years ago- new auto/th/asdcplib-1.12.60-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 16:24:40 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.145679 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.