packages/asciinema.git
3 months agoup to 1.4.0; back to python from go master auto/th/asciinema-1.4.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 21:48:58 +0000 (00:48 +0300)]
up to 1.4.0; back to python from go

upstream commits:
9531a11 - Bye golang! (1 year ago) <Marcin Kulik>
https://github.com/asciinema/asciinema/commit/9531a11
4605040 - Revert "Remove old, python based implementation" (1 year ago) <Marcin Kulik>
https://github.com/asciinema/asciinema/commit/4605040

16 months agoup to 1.2.0, rewritten in go auto/th/asciinema-1.2.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 26 May 2016 07:01:43 +0000 (10:01 +0300)]
up to 1.2.0, rewritten in go

22 months agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 10:21:24 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

22 months agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 18:20:07 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

3 years agoR python-distribute for pkg_resources import
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 23:22:22 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
R python-distribute for pkg_resources import

3 years agonew, verison 0.9.7
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 12:28:35 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
new, verison 0.9.7

Created with pyp2rpm-1.0.1

This page took 0.079766 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.