packages/arping.git
7 weeks ago- up to 2.19 master auto/th/arping-2.19-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 07:08:45 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
- up to 2.19

8 months agoUpdate to 2.18 auto/th/arping-2.18-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 09:21:19 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Update to 2.18

16 months ago- updated to 2.17 auto/th/arping-2.17-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 15:45:49 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
- updated to 2.17

23 months ago- updated to 2.16 auto/th/arping-2.16-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 14:18:49 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
- updated to 2.16

2 years ago- up to 2.15 auto/th/arping-2.15-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 07:29:54 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
- up to 2.15

3 years ago- updated to 2.14 auto/th/arping-2.14-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 18:27:01 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
- updated to 2.14
- added nolibs patch (don't look for -lnsl or -lsocket when unnecessary)

4 years ago- update to 2.13 auto/th/arping-2.13-1 auto/ti/arping-2.13-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 31 Dec 2012 09:49:47 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
- update to 2.13

5 years agoDon't explicitely provide/obsolete itself auto/th/arping-2.12-2 auto/ti/arping-2.12-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 11:51:24 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
Don't explicitely provide/obsolete itself
Release 2

5 years ago- use configure in build section auto/th/arping-2.12-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 09:55:47 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
- use configure in build section

5 years ago- updated to 2.12
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 09:50:22 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
- updated to 2.12
- new source url
- use autotools during build and instalation

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/arping-2_08-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:34:31 +0000 (10:34 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    arping.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/arping-2_08-3 auto/ti/arping-2_08-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 17:16:37 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    arping.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/arping-2_08-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 18:02:02 +0000 (18:02 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    arping.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- 2.08 AC-branch auto/ac/arping-2_08-1 auto/th/arping-2_08-1 auto/ti/arping-2_08-1
Paweł Gołaszewski [Wed, 20 Aug 2008 22:04:27 +0000 (22:04 +0000)]
- 2.08

Changed files:
    arping.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- added R: bc for arping-scan-net.sh auto/ti/arping-2_06-1
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Thu, 6 Mar 2008 11:48:03 +0000 (11:48 +0000)]
- added R: bc for arping-scan-net.sh

Changed files:
    arping.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- up to 2.06 auto/ac/arping-2_06-1 auto/th/arping-2_06-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 22 Oct 2007 21:39:00 +0000 (21:39 +0000)]
- up to 2.06

Changed files:
    arping.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- conflicts should be rather on rc-scripts auto/th/arping-2_05-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 11:40:11 +0000 (11:40 +0000)]
- conflicts should be rather on rc-scripts

Changed files:
    arping.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- conflicts on older rc-scripts
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 11:37:53 +0000 (11:37 +0000)]
- conflicts on older rc-scripts

Changed files:
    arping.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:47 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    arping.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:38 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    arping.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- TODO is done auto/th/arping-2_05-1
darekr [Sat, 23 Dec 2006 23:35:35 +0000 (23:35 +0000)]
- TODO is done

Changed files:
    arping.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- added URL
matowy [Tue, 18 Jul 2006 18:43:49 +0000 (18:43 +0000)]
- added URL

Changed files:
    arping.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- use CC and CFLAGS
sparky [Sun, 26 Feb 2006 14:35:00 +0000 (14:35 +0000)]
- use CC and CFLAGS

Changed files:
    arping.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- release 1 AC-STABLE auto/ac/arping-2_05-1
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Mon, 2 Jan 2006 21:43:05 +0000 (21:43 +0000)]
- release 1
- STBR

Changed files:
    arping.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated to 2.05
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Fri, 28 Jan 2005 21:07:35 +0000 (21:07 +0000)]
- updated to 2.05

Changed files:
    arping.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- correct instalation script
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Mon, 24 Jan 2005 21:03:59 +0000 (21:03 +0000)]
- correct instalation script

Changed files:
    arping.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- cleanups
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 24 Jan 2005 19:49:18 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
- cleanups
- llh is already required by glibc-devel (required by rpm-build)
- Conflicts with iputils containing arping

Changed files:
    arping.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- rm doc
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Sun, 23 Jan 2005 18:00:36 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
- rm doc

Changed files:
    arping.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- provides/obsoletes
speedy [Sun, 23 Jan 2005 15:52:50 +0000 (15:52 +0000)]
- provides/obsoletes

Changed files:
    arping.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- added Source0-md5
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Sun, 23 Jan 2005 13:57:17 +0000 (13:57 +0000)]
- added Source0-md5
- cleanups

Changed files:
    arping.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- correct patch
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Sun, 23 Jan 2005 13:55:35 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
- correct patch

Changed files:
    arping.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- add spec to cvs
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Sun, 23 Jan 2005 13:36:10 +0000 (13:36 +0000)]
- add spec to cvs
- TODO remove arping in ip-utils.spec

Changed files:
    arping.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.122051 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.