packages/armadillo.git
4 months ago- updated to 7.900.1 master auto/th/armadillo-7.900.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 27 May 2017 19:50:39 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
- updated to 7.900.1

4 months ago- rebuild with lapack 3.7 auto/th/armadillo-7.800.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 May 2017 13:38:26 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
- rebuild with lapack 3.7
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 months ago- updated to 7.800.1 (note: new soname) auto/th/armadillo-7.800.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 20:50:16 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
- updated to 7.800.1 (note: new soname)

17 months ago- updated to 6.700.7 auto/th/armadillo-6.700.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 May 2016 18:44:25 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
- updated to 6.700.7

17 months agonoarch apidocs auto/th/armadillo-6.700.4-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 15:20:48 +0000 (18:20 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

18 months ago- updated to 6.700.4 auto/th/armadillo-6.700.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 16:54:05 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
- updated to 6.700.4

18 months ago- updated to 6.600.5 auto/th/armadillo-6.600.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 18:30:45 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
- updated to 6.600.5

19 months ago- updated to 6.600.4 (note: new soname) auto/th/armadillo-6.600.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 15:35:57 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
- updated to 6.600.4 (note: new soname)

2 years ago- updated to 5.200.2 auto/th/armadillo-5.200.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 14:04:41 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
- updated to 5.200.2

2 years ago- updated to 5.200.1 (note: new soname) auto/th/armadillo-5.200.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 May 2015 17:39:19 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
- updated to 5.200.1 (note: new soname)

2 years ago- fic install libdir auto/th/armadillo-4.500.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 23:28:11 +0000 (23:28 +0000)]
- fic install libdir
- rel 2

2 years ago- updated to 4.500.0 auto/th/armadillo-4.500.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 19:26:34 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
- updated to 4.500.0

3 years ago- updated to 4.300.2 (note: new soname) auto/th/armadillo-4.300.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 May 2014 17:37:28 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
- updated to 4.300.2 (note: new soname)

3 years ago- updated to 3.930.0 auto/th/armadillo-3.930.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 17:11:34 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
- updated to 3.930.0

3 years ago- updated to 3.920.3 auto/th/armadillo-3.920.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 19:23:47 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
- updated to 3.920.3

3 years ago- updated to 3.920.2 auto/th/armadillo-3.920.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 12:58:29 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
- updated to 3.920.2

4 years ago- updated to 3.910.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 19:54:53 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
- updated to 3.910.1

4 years ago- updated to 3.910.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 31 Aug 2013 20:03:58 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
- updated to 3.910.0

4 years ago- updated to 3.900.6 auto/th/armadillo-3.900.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 16:01:34 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
- updated to 3.900.6

4 years ago- updated to 3.900.2 auto/th/armadillo-3.900.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 12:19:24 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
- updated to 3.900.2

4 years ago- updated to 3.820.0
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 13 May 2013 16:33:29 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
- updated to 3.820.0

4 years ago- updated to 3.810.0 (now on MPL 2.0) auto/th/armadillo-3.810.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 12:30:13 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
- updated to 3.810.0 (now on MPL 2.0)

4 years ago- updated to 3.6.3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 15:09:30 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
- updated to 3.6.3

4 years ago- updated to 3.6.2 auto/th/armadillo-3.6.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 16:30:34 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
- updated to 3.6.2

4 years ago- updated to 3.6.1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 19:02:20 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
- updated to 3.6.1

4 years ago- updated to 3.6.0
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 15:01:05 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
- updated to 3.6.0

4 years ago- updated to 3.4.4
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 17:33:17 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
- updated to 3.4.4

5 years ago- new auto/th/armadillo-3.4.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 18:31:53 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.042769 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.