packages/argyllcms.git
9 months ago- updated to 1.9.2 master auto/th/argyllcms-1.9.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 21:12:30 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
- updated to 1.9.2

2 years ago- updated to 1.8.3 auto/th/argyllcms-1.8.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 17:34:40 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
- updated to 1.8.3

2 years ago- updated to 1.8.2 auto/th/argyllcms-1.8.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 20:51:44 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
- updated to 1.8.2

2 years ago- updated to 1.7.0 auto/th/argyllcms-1.7.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 12:46:27 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.0
- added link patch

3 years ago- updated to 1.6.3 auto/th/argyllcms-1.6.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 12:21:35 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
- updated to 1.6.3

4 years ago- updated to 1.6.2 auto/th/argyllcms-1.6.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 15:42:53 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
- updated to 1.6.2

4 years ago- updated to 1.6.0
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 20:03:25 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
- updated to 1.6.0

4 years ago- updated to 1.5.1 auto/th/argyllcms-1.5.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 08:19:13 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
- updated to 1.5.1

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.0 auto/th/argyllcms-1.4.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 12:25:03 +0000 (12:25 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.0
- removed obsolete link patch

Changed files:
    argyllcms-link.patch -> 1.2
    argyllcms.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 1.3.7
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 17:18:11 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.7

Changed files:
    argyllcms.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 1.3.6
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 19:54:24 +0000 (19:54 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.6
- added link patch

Changed files:
    argyllcms-link.patch -> 1.1
    argyllcms.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- license mess: MIT (cgats, icc, jcnf, ucmm), GNU FDL (doc), LGPL 2+ (libusb1),
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 18:38:47 +0000 (18:38 +0000)]
- license mess: MIT (cgats, icc, jcnf, ucmm), GNU FDL (doc), LGPL 2+ (libusb1),
  GPL 2+ (numlib, spectro) and AGPL 3 (link, plot, profile, render, rspl,
  scanin, target, tweak, gamut, xicc)

Changed files:
    argyllcms.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- changed my mind, package hargyllcms fork here (buildsystem is the main change)
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 20:09:14 +0000 (20:09 +0000)]
- changed my mind, package hargyllcms fork here (buildsystem is the main change)
- updated to 1.3.5

Changed files:
    argyllcms.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 17:31:58 +0000 (17:31 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    argyllcms.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new, based on fc spec
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 14:49:58 +0000 (14:49 +0000)]
- new, based on fc spec

Changed files:
    argyllcms.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.167274 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.