packages/arcconf.git
8 months ago- upstream does not provide x86 linux binaries anymore master auto/th/arcconf-2.03.22476-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 09:48:31 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
- upstream does not provide x86 linux binaries anymore
- rel 2

8 months ago- up to 2.03.22476 auto/th/arcconf-2.03.22476-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 14:52:38 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
- up to 2.03.22476

9 months ago- up to 2.02.22404 auto/th/arcconf-2.02.22404-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 07:06:35 +0000 (08:06 +0100)]
- up to 2.02.22404

2 years ago- up to 1.7.21229 auto/th/arcconf-1.7.21229-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 8 May 2015 10:30:31 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
- up to 1.7.21229

3 years ago- up to 1.4.20859 (adaptec starting numbering from lower version than before; support... auto/th/arcconf-1.4.20859-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 09:49:37 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
- up to 1.4.20859 (adaptec starting numbering from lower version than before; supports controller series 6 to 8)

5 years agoup to Adaptec Storage Manager v7.31.18856, more complete list of Compatible Products auto/th/arcconf-7.31.18856-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 14:35:09 +0000 (17:35 +0300)]
up to Adaptec Storage Manager v7.31.18856, more complete list of Compatible Products

5 years ago- up to 18786 auto/th/arcconf-7.0.18786-1 auto/th/arcconf-7_0_18786-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 15:43:08 +0000 (15:43 +0000)]
- up to 18786

Changed files:
    arcconf.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- up to 7.0 build 18781 auto/th/arcconf-7_0_18781-1
marti [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 12:02:14 +0000 (12:02 +0000)]
- up to 7.0 build 18781
- thanks to Wojciech Blaszkowski wojciech at blaszkowski dot com for update patch at pld-devel-pl

Changed files:
    arcconf.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- up to 18771
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 21:02:15 +0000 (21:02 +0000)]
- up to 18771

Changed files:
    arcconf.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- build 18579; include manual
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 16:50:14 +0000 (16:50 +0000)]
- build 18579; include manual

Changed files:
    arcconf.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- typo
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 13:57:34 +0000 (13:57 +0000)]
- typo

Changed files:
    arcconf.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- up to 6.50
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 13:14:10 +0000 (13:14 +0000)]
- up to 6.50

Changed files:
    arcconf.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- up to 6.40.18530
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 14:57:39 +0000 (14:57 +0000)]
- up to 6.40.18530

Changed files:
    arcconf.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- up to 6.30 b18507
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 12:58:52 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
- up to 6.30 b18507

Changed files:
    arcconf.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- more specific url
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 10:31:40 +0000 (10:31 +0000)]
- more specific url

Changed files:
    arcconf.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- simplify build, include build id in version
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 10:30:48 +0000 (10:30 +0000)]
- simplify build, include build id in version

Changed files:
    arcconf.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 18:41:53 +0000 (18:41 +0000)]
- pl
- restored Source0-md5

Changed files:
    arcconf.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- note on source
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 16:25:02 +0000 (16:25 +0000)]
- note on source

Changed files:
    arcconf.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- include readme, don't produce debuginfo package
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 05:27:12 +0000 (05:27 +0000)]
- include readme, don't produce debuginfo package

Changed files:
    arcconf.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- update 64bit to 6.0, too
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 05:23:11 +0000 (05:23 +0000)]
- update 64bit to 6.0, too

Changed files:
    arcconf.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- 6.0 for i686
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 20:41:22 +0000 (20:41 +0000)]
- 6.0 for i686

Changed files:
    arcconf.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- 5.30 for amd64
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 9 Jul 2008 18:15:57 +0000 (18:15 +0000)]
- 5.30 for amd64

Changed files:
    arcconf.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- 5.50 for i686
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 9 Jul 2008 18:07:23 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]
- 5.50 for i686

Changed files:
    arcconf.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- fix build on x86
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 23 May 2008 06:31:43 +0000 (06:31 +0000)]
- fix build on x86

Changed files:
    arcconf.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 23 May 2008 06:27:49 +0000 (06:27 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    arcconf.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.116428 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.