packages/aravis.git
6 days ago- updated to 0.8.5 master auto/th/aravis-0.8.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 05:24:04 +0000 (06:24 +0100)]
- updated to 0.8.5

7 days ago- updated to 0.8.4 auto/th/aravis-0.8.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 16:38:40 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
- updated to 0.8.4

6 weeks ago- updated to 0.8.2 auto/th/aravis-0.8.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 14:23:26 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
- updated to 0.8.2

2 months ago- updated to 0.8.1 auto/th/aravis-0.8.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 20:32:22 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
- updated to 0.8.1
- removed obsolete format patch

3 months ago- updated to 0.8.0 auto/th/aravis-0.8.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 19 Aug 2020 17:05:30 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
- updated to 0.8.0
- added format patch (fix C format string issues)
- gstreamer0.10 plugin is gone

15 months ago- updated to 0.6.4 auto/th/aravis-0.6.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 19:02:31 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
- updated to 0.6.4

3 years ago- updated to 0.4.1 auto/th/aravis-0.4.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 16:09:36 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
- updated to 0.4.1

4 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/aravis-0.3.8-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 15:20:15 +0000 (18:20 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

4 years ago- updated to 0.3.8 auto/th/aravis-0.3.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 19:38:45 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
- updated to 0.3.8

5 years ago- added ldconfig, release 2 auto/th/aravis-0.3.7-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 17:56:57 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
- added ldconfig, release 2

5 years ago- new auto/th/aravis-0.3.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 17:17:08 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.034811 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.