packages/apt-dater.git
2 years ago- updated gettext BR master
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:33:26 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

4 years agoR: ssh, -host R: which
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 06:37:52 +0000 (09:37 +0300)]
R: ssh, -host R: which

4 years agomatch pld kernel-longterm packages
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 21:39:26 +0000 (00:39 +0300)]
match pld kernel-longterm packages

4 years agoadd -host subpackage
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 21:21:51 +0000 (00:21 +0300)]
add -host subpackage

4 years agocleanup deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 21:11:13 +0000 (00:11 +0300)]
cleanup deps

4 years agoup to 0.9.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 21:07:59 +0000 (00:07 +0300)]
up to 0.9.0

4 years agonew, version 0.8.6
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 21:01:51 +0000 (00:01 +0300)]
new, version 0.8.6

based on repoforge .spec
https://raw.github.com/repoforge/rpms/804d70ef2717cc2499a40355d30befcb032c75e6/specs/apt-dater/apt-dater.spec

This page took 0.102679 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.