packages/apt-cacher-ng.git
3 years agomove xinetd config to separate file master
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 11:31:45 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
move xinetd config to separate file

3 years agoup to 0.7.19
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 11:28:29 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
up to 0.7.19

3 years agonew, version 0.3.8
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 11:19:21 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
new, version 0.3.8

based on alt package
ftp://ftp.altlinux.org/pub/distributions/ALTLinux/5.1/branch/files/SRPMS/apt-cacher-ng-0.3.8-alt1.src.rpm

This page took 0.067046 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.