packages/appstream-glib.git
4 months ago- updated to 0.6.13 master auto/th/appstream-glib-0.6.13-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 20:33:53 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
- updated to 0.6.13

6 months ago- updated to 0.6.11 auto/th/appstream-glib-0.6.11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 13:06:25 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
- updated to 0.6.11

7 months ago- updated to 0.6.9 auto/th/appstream-glib-0.6.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 08:14:21 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
- updated to 0.6.9
- updated rpm5 patch

15 months ago- updated to 0.5.16 auto/th/appstream-glib-0.5.16-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 17:18:43 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
- updated to 0.5.16

18 months ago- updated to 0.5.13 auto/th/appstream-glib-0.5.13-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 19:48:06 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
- updated to 0.5.13

18 months ago- updated to 0.5.12 auto/th/appstream-glib-0.5.12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 18:50:23 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
- updated to 0.5.12

19 months ago- updated to 0.5.11
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 20:11:50 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
- updated to 0.5.11

20 months ago- updated to 0.5.9 auto/th/appstream-glib-0.5.9-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 12:00:34 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
- updated to 0.5.9

20 months ago- updated to 0.5.7 auto/th/appstream-glib-0.5.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 11:06:29 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
- updated to 0.5.7

21 months ago- updated to 0.5.5 auto/th/appstream-glib-0.5.5-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 14:10:15 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
- updated to 0.5.5

22 months agonoarch apidocs auto/th/appstream-glib-0.5.4-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 10:26:37 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
noarch apidocs

22 months ago- updated to 0.5.4
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 16:32:06 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
- updated to 0.5.4

23 months ago- updated to 0.5.3 auto/th/appstream-glib-0.5.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 14:50:41 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
- updated to 0.5.3

23 months ago- updated to 0.5.2 auto/th/appstream-glib-0.5.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 19:47:15 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
- updated to 0.5.2

2 years ago- updated to 0.5.1 auto/th/appstream-glib-0.5.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 19:12:23 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
- updated to 0.5.1

2 years ago- updated to 0.5.0 (note: new sonames) auto/th/appstream-glib-0.5.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 09:35:22 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
- updated to 0.5.0 (note: new sonames)

2 years ago- updated to 0.4.0 auto/th/appstream-glib-0.4.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 10:01:11 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
- updated to 0.4.0

2 years ago- merged 0.3.6 from DEVEL (0.2.x left on appstream-glib-0.2 branch) auto/th/appstream-glib-0.3.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 20:30:32 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
- merged 0.3.6 from DEVEL (0.2.x left on appstream-glib-0.2 branch)

2 years ago- updated to 0.3.6
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 20:13:58 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
- updated to 0.3.6

2 years ago- x32 rebuild appstream-glib-0.2 auto/th/appstream-glib-0.2.8-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 11:52:52 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoRelease 2 (rebuild with fixed rpm) auto/th/appstream-glib-0.2.8-2
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 17:14:33 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
Release 2 (rebuild with fixed rpm)

2 years ago- updated to 0.3.4
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 19:55:19 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
- updated to 0.3.4
- updated rpm5 patch
- now it includes functionality of (now deprecated) appdata-tools

2 years ago- updated to 0.2.8 auto/th/appstream-glib-0.2.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 17:16:13 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
- updated to 0.2.8

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:33:13 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- real freetype version
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 18:40:38 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
- real freetype version

3 years ago- real freetype version
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 18:39:30 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
- real freetype version

3 years ago- updated to 0.3.0 (new sonames, small API compatibility break)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 13:57:32 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
- updated to 0.3.0 (new sonames, small API compatibility break)
- updated rpm5 patch

3 years ago- updated to 0.2.6 auto/th/appstream-glib-0.2.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 16:55:14 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
- updated to 0.2.6
- updated rpm5 patch

3 years ago- updated to 0.2.3 auto/th/appstream-glib-0.2.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 11:08:06 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
- updated to 0.2.3

3 years ago- updated to 0.2.2 auto/th/appstream-glib-0.2.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 18:53:32 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
- updated to 0.2.2

3 years ago- updated to 0.2.1 auto/th/appstream-glib-0.2.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 14:34:02 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
- updated to 0.2.1

3 years ago- updated to 0.2.0 (now also appstream-builder library is built) auto/th/appstream-glib-0.2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 07:00:47 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
- updated to 0.2.0 (now also appstream-builder library is built)
- added rpm5 patch (adjust rpm plugin to rpm5 API)
- added pc patch (fix appstream-builder.pc copy-pastos)

3 years ago- updated to 0.1.7 auto/th/appstream-glib-0.1.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 05:06:21 +0000 (07:06 +0200)]
- updated to 0.1.7

3 years ago- new auto/th/appstream-glib-0.1.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 31 May 2014 08:18:39 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.455161 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.