packages/appdata-tools.git
2 years ago- python3 rebuild master auto/th/appdata-tools-0.1.8-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 09:24:08 +0000 (12:24 +0300)]
- python3 rebuild
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/appdata-tools-0.1.8-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 20:21:20 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/appdata-tools-0.1.8-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 20:17:30 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/appdata-tools-0.1.8-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 22:31:46 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:32:56 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- updated to 0.1.8 auto/th/appdata-tools-0.1.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 31 May 2014 08:26:35 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
- updated to 0.1.8

3 years ago- updated to 0.1.7 auto/th/appdata-tools-0.1.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 15:07:39 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
- updated to 0.1.7

3 years ago- updated pl description
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 08:11:19 +0000 (09:11 +0100)]
- updated pl description

3 years agoenhanced desc, but it still needs more description hints what AppData is in this...
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 07:21:49 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
enhanced desc, but it still needs more description hints what AppData is in this context

3 years ago- enabled RELAX NG schemas support (BR: trang, python-lxml)
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 20:39:37 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
- enabled RELAX NG schemas support (BR: trang, python-lxml)

3 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 20:31:36 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.223089 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.