packages/apparmor-utils.git
6 months ago- no epoch in apparmor-binutils package master auto/th/apparmor-utils-2.11.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 18:21:50 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
- no epoch in apparmor-binutils package
- rel 3

6 months ago- R: apparmor-binutils (aa-sandbox uses aa-exec); release 2 auto/th/apparmor-utils-2.11.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 15:44:50 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
- R: apparmor-binutils (aa-sandbox uses aa-exec); release 2

6 months ago- updated to 2.11.0 auto/th/apparmor-utils-2.11.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 06:49:12 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
- updated to 2.11.0

17 months ago- rel 2 auto/th/apparmor-utils-2.10.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 05:49:47 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
- rel 2

17 months ago- added pysetup patch, pass PLD-specific purelib path
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 17:39:01 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
- added pysetup patch, pass PLD-specific purelib path

17 months ago- up to 2.10.1 auto/th/apparmor-utils-2.10.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 07:36:28 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
- up to 2.10.1

2 years ago- updated URL auto/th/apparmor-utils-2.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 09:20:03 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
- updated URL

2 years ago- updated to 2.10
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 08:37:53 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
- updated to 2.10

2 years agoOption to build for Python 3 auto/th/apparmor-utils-2.9.2-4
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 11:57:01 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Option to build for Python 3

for python2-less systems

Release: 4

2 years agoR: perl-LibAppArmor auto/th/apparmor-utils-2.9.2-3
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 29 May 2015 13:58:06 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
R: perl-LibAppArmor

Release: 3

2 years agoR: python-LibAppArmor auto/th/apparmor-utils-2.9.2-2
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 29 May 2015 11:34:47 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
R: python-LibAppArmor

Release: 2

2 years agoVersion: 2.9.2 auto/th/apparmor-utils-2.9.2-1
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 29 May 2015 11:06:21 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Version: 2.9.2

2 years ago- up to 2.9.1 auto/th/apparmor-utils-2.9.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 01:39:31 +0000 (02:39 +0100)]
- up to 2.9.1

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:32:52 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

2 years ago- updated to 2.9.0 auto/th/apparmor-utils-2.9.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 10:36:27 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
- updated to 2.9.0
- perl part is deprecated, moved to perl-Immunix.spec

3 years ago- updated to 2.8.3 auto/th/apparmor-utils-2.8.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 11:56:05 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
- updated to 2.8.3

3 years ago- up to 2.8.2 auto/th/apparmor-utils-2.8.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 21:24:44 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
- up to 2.8.2

4 years ago- up to 2.8.1 auto/th/apparmor-utils-2.8.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 17:36:21 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
- up to 2.8.1

5 years ago- missing dir
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 07:16:51 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
- missing dir

Changed files:
    apparmor-utils.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- package easyprof files
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 07:04:49 +0000 (07:04 +0000)]
- package easyprof files

Changed files:
    apparmor-utils.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- up to 2.8.0 auto/th/apparmor-utils-2_8_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 10:15:13 +0000 (10:15 +0000)]
- up to 2.8.0

Changed files:
    apparmor-utils.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- GPL version
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 04:59:58 +0000 (04:59 +0000)]
- GPL version

Changed files:
    apparmor-utils.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- locale comment, more verbose files
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 17:49:58 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
- locale comment, more verbose files

Changed files:
    apparmor-utils.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- up to 2.7.2 auto/th/apparmor-utils-2_7_2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 20:52:32 +0000 (20:52 +0000)]
- up to 2.7.2

Changed files:
    apparmor-utils.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- up to 2.6.1 auto/th/apparmor-utils-2_6_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 07:33:19 +0000 (07:33 +0000)]
- up to 2.6.1

Changed files:
    apparmor-utils.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- up to 2.6.0 auto/th/apparmor-utils-2_6_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 15:18:50 +0000 (15:18 +0000)]
- up to 2.6.0

Changed files:
    apparmor-utils.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/apparmor-utils-2_5-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 19:36:18 +0000 (19:36 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    apparmor-utils.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- rel 2; don't autoreq perl(ycp) as it's provided by this pkg; fix pt locale
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 19:22:36 +0000 (19:22 +0000)]
- rel 2; don't autoreq perl(ycp) as it's provided by this pkg; fix pt locale

Changed files:
    apparmor-utils.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- up to 2.5 auto/th/apparmor-utils-2_5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 21:56:43 +0000 (21:56 +0000)]
- up to 2.5

Changed files:
    apparmor-utils.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- upgraded to 2.3-1269, rel. 1 auto/th/apparmor-utils-2_3_1269-1
Tomasz Pala [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 22:50:59 +0000 (22:50 +0000)]
- upgraded to 2.3-1269, rel. 1

Changed files:
    apparmor-utils.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- vim-rt dep not vim itself
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 8 Jun 2008 10:52:17 +0000 (10:52 +0000)]
- vim-rt dep not vim itself

Changed files:
    apparmor-utils.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- up to 2.1.2 1089
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 29 May 2008 21:12:36 +0000 (21:12 +0000)]
- up to 2.1.2 1089

Changed files:
    apparmor-utils.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- correct R apparmor-utils-2_0_1_449-0_3 auto/th/apparmor-utils-2_0_1_449-0_3 auto/ti/apparmor-utils-2_0_1_449-0_3
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Fri, 31 Aug 2007 13:03:26 +0000 (13:03 +0000)]
- correct R

Changed files:
    apparmor-utils.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- in sources
zbyniu [Sat, 14 Apr 2007 00:19:02 +0000 (00:19 +0000)]
- in sources

Changed files:
    apparmor-utils-pld.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- up to 2.0.1-449; epoch 1 auto/th/apparmor-utils-2_0_1_449-0_2
zbyniu [Sat, 14 Apr 2007 00:18:13 +0000 (00:18 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.1-449; epoch 1

Changed files:
    apparmor-utils.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:47 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    apparmor-utils.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:41 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    apparmor-utils.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- on PLD protect /bin/ksh, too
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 12 Dec 2006 17:16:02 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
- on PLD protect /bin/ksh, too

Changed files:
    apparmor-utils-pld.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- fix some paths
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 12 Dec 2006 12:09:48 +0000 (12:09 +0000)]
- fix some paths

Changed files:
    apparmor-utils.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- new
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 12 Dec 2006 12:06:49 +0000 (12:06 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    apparmor-utils-pld.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- missing module from yastui svn
zbyniu [Tue, 12 Dec 2006 01:12:00 +0000 (01:12 +0000)]
- missing module from yastui svn

Changed files:
    Ycp.pm -> 1.1

5 years ago- up to 2.0-142, Ycp.pm added
zbyniu [Tue, 12 Dec 2006 01:09:22 +0000 (01:09 +0000)]
- up to 2.0-142, Ycp.pm added

Changed files:
    apparmor-utils.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- up to september snapshot
zbyniu [Fri, 1 Dec 2006 00:29:51 +0000 (00:29 +0000)]
- up to september snapshot

Changed files:
    apparmor-utils.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- missing dir, remaining pl
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 9 May 2006 20:39:15 +0000 (20:39 +0000)]
- missing dir, remaining pl

Changed files:
    apparmor-utils.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- vim-syntax-apparmor subpackage
zbyniu [Fri, 28 Apr 2006 00:11:08 +0000 (00:11 +0000)]
- vim-syntax-apparmor subpackage

Changed files:
    apparmor-utils.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
zbyniu [Wed, 26 Apr 2006 21:41:51 +0000 (21:41 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    apparmor-utils.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.363466 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.