packages/apparmor-profiles.git
2 days ago- up to 2.11.1 master auto/th/apparmor-profiles-2.11.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 21:04:03 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
- up to 2.11.1

6 months ago- updated to 2.11.0 auto/th/apparmor-profiles-2.11.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 08:17:54 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
- updated to 2.11.0

17 months ago- up to 2.10.1 auto/th/apparmor-profiles-2.10.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 07:38:29 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
- up to 2.10.1

2 years ago- updated URL auto/th/apparmor-profiles-2.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 09:19:27 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
- updated URL

2 years ago- updated to 2.10
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 08:58:53 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
- updated to 2.10

2 years agonew file added
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 29 May 2015 11:52:03 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
new file added

2 years agoVersion: 2.9.2 auto/th/apparmor-profiles-2.9.2-1
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 29 May 2015 11:45:51 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
Version: 2.9.2

2 years ago- up to 2.9.1 auto/th/apparmor-profiles-2.9.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 01:37:37 +0000 (02:37 +0100)]
- up to 2.9.1

2 years ago- updated to 2.9.0 auto/th/apparmor-profiles-2.9.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 13:03:12 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
- updated to 2.9.0

3 years ago- updated to 2.8.3 auto/th/apparmor-profiles-2.8.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 12:36:57 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
- updated to 2.8.3

3 years ago- up to 2.8.2 auto/th/apparmor-profiles-2.8.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 21:25:21 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
- up to 2.8.2

4 years ago- up to 2.8.1 auto/th/apparmor-profiles-2.8.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 17:35:39 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
- up to 2.8.1

5 years ago- up to 2.8.0 auto/th/apparmor-profiles-2_8_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 10:17:01 +0000 (10:17 +0000)]
- up to 2.8.0

Changed files:
    apparmor-profiles.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- GPL version
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 05:26:13 +0000 (05:26 +0000)]
- GPL version
- no config() for dirs

Changed files:
    apparmor-profiles.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- up to 2.7.2 auto/th/apparmor-profiles-2_7_2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 20:51:33 +0000 (20:51 +0000)]
- up to 2.7.2

Changed files:
    apparmor-profiles.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- rel 2; provide dir for caching auto/th/apparmor-profiles-2_6_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 20:57:50 +0000 (20:57 +0000)]
- rel 2; provide dir for caching

Changed files:
    apparmor-profiles.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- up to 2.6.1 auto/th/apparmor-profiles-2_6_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 07:32:21 +0000 (07:32 +0000)]
- up to 2.6.1

Changed files:
    apparmor-profiles.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- up to 2.6.0 auto/th/apparmor-profiles-2_6_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 15:11:05 +0000 (15:11 +0000)]
- up to 2.6.0

Changed files:
    apparmor-profiles.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- up to 2.5 auto/th/apparmor-profiles-2_5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 21:57:57 +0000 (21:57 +0000)]
- up to 2.5

Changed files:
    apparmor-profiles.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- up to 2.3.1245 auto/th/apparmor-profiles-2_3_1245-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 12:41:13 +0000 (12:41 +0000)]
- up to 2.3.1245

Changed files:
    apparmor-profiles.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- strict internal deps auto/th/apparmor-profiles-2_0_2_742-1 auto/ti/apparmor-profiles-2_0_2_742-1
hawk [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 12:20:06 +0000 (12:20 +0000)]
- strict internal deps
- I don't remember anyone complaining about this package so release 1

Changed files:
    apparmor-profiles.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- up to 2.0.2.742 apparmor-profiles-2_0_2_742-0_4 auto/th/apparmor-profiles-2_0_2_742-0_4 auto/ti/apparmor-profiles-2_0_2_742-0_4
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Fri, 31 Aug 2007 12:20:50 +0000 (12:20 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.2.742

Changed files:
    apparmor-profiles.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- up to 2.0.2-563; epoch 1
zbyniu [Sat, 14 Apr 2007 00:07:33 +0000 (00:07 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.2-563; epoch 1

Changed files:
    apparmor-profiles.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:47 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    apparmor-profiles.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:41 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    apparmor-profiles.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- rel 0.3; extras also moved to examples
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 12 Dec 2006 21:10:21 +0000 (21:10 +0000)]
- rel 0.3; extras also moved to examples

Changed files:
    apparmor-profiles.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- abstractions and examples subpackages
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 12 Dec 2006 17:14:14 +0000 (17:14 +0000)]
- abstractions and examples subpackages

Changed files:
    apparmor-profiles.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- up to september snapshot
zbyniu [Fri, 1 Dec 2006 00:29:51 +0000 (00:29 +0000)]
- up to september snapshot

Changed files:
    apparmor-profiles.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 9 May 2006 20:13:23 +0000 (20:13 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    apparmor-profiles.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
zbyniu [Thu, 27 Apr 2006 21:36:32 +0000 (21:36 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    apparmor-profiles.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.164832 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.