packages/apparmor-parser.git
6 months ago- updated to 2.11.0 master auto/th/apparmor-parser-2.11.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 06:36:53 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
- updated to 2.11.0

17 months ago- up to 2.10.1 auto/th/apparmor-parser-2.10.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 07:44:16 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
- up to 2.10.1

2 years ago- libapparmor epoch auto/th/apparmor-parser-2.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 09:22:28 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
- libapparmor epoch

2 years ago- updated URL
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 09:19:02 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
- updated URL

2 years ago- updated to 2.10
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 08:02:14 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
- updated to 2.10

2 years agoVersion: 2.9.2 auto/th/apparmor-parser-2.9.2-1
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 29 May 2015 10:45:10 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
Version: 2.9.2

2 years ago- up to 2.9.1 auto/th/apparmor-parser-2.9.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 01:36:47 +0000 (02:36 +0100)]
- up to 2.9.1

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/apparmor-parser-2.9.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 01:26:31 +0000 (03:26 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:32:48 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

2 years ago- updated BRs auto/th/apparmor-parser-2.9.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 19:58:50 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
- updated BRs

2 years ago- updated to 2.9.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 09:19:12 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
- updated to 2.9.0

3 years ago- updated to 2.8.3 auto/th/apparmor-parser-2.8.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 12:29:28 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
- updated to 2.8.3
- removed obsolete bison3 patch

3 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/apparmor-parser-2.8.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 21:20:52 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
- rel 1

3 years ago- fix building with bison 3.0
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 21:11:16 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
- fix building with bison 3.0

3 years ago- partial 2.8.2 update
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 20:47:38 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
- partial 2.8.2 update

4 years ago- up to 2.8.1 auto/th/apparmor-parser-2.8.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 17:34:59 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
- up to 2.8.1

5 years ago- up to 2.8.0 auto/th/apparmor-parser-2_8_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 10:10:38 +0000 (10:10 +0000)]
- up to 2.8.0

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.43

5 years ago- verbose man files auto/th/apparmor-parser-2_7_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 04:57:18 +0000 (04:57 +0000)]
- verbose man files
- GPL version

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.42

5 years ago- added dynamic bcond
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 19:49:54 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
- added dynamic bcond

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.41

5 years ago- up to 2.7.2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 20:49:54 +0000 (20:49 +0000)]
- up to 2.7.2

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser-bzr.patch -> 1.6
    apparmor-parser-pld.patch -> 1.7
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.40

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/apparmor-parser-2_6_1-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 09:24:36 +0000 (09:24 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.39

5 years ago- missing pipe
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 09:16:34 +0000 (09:16 +0000)]
- missing pipe

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser-bzr.patch -> 1.5

5 years ago- rel 4; always try to use caching auto/th/apparmor-parser-2_6_1-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 20:55:42 +0000 (20:55 +0000)]
- rel 4; always try to use caching

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser-pld.patch -> 1.6
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.38

5 years ago- rel 3; make profiles reloading work even if there is no free space on /tmp (from... auto/th/apparmor-parser-2_6_1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 18:13:25 +0000 (18:13 +0000)]
- rel 3; make profiles reloading work even if there is no free space on /tmp (from bzr)

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser-bzr.patch -> 1.4
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.37

5 years ago- BR libstdc++-static auto/th/apparmor-parser-2_6_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 07:07:16 +0000 (07:07 +0000)]
- BR libstdc++-static

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.36

5 years ago- rel 2; fix skipping unwanted profiles; allow to pass own options to parser
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 07:02:52 +0000 (07:02 +0000)]
- rel 2; fix skipping unwanted profiles; allow to pass own options to parser

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser-pld.patch -> 1.5
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.35

5 years ago- up to 2.6.1 auto/th/apparmor-parser-2_6_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 07:31:36 +0000 (07:31 +0000)]
- up to 2.6.1

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser-rc.patch -> 1.2
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.34

5 years ago- up to 2.6.0 auto/th/apparmor-parser-2_6_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 15:07:40 +0000 (15:07 +0000)]
- up to 2.6.0

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- rel 6; more bzr fixes auto/th/apparmor-parser-2_5-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 13:10:58 +0000 (13:10 +0000)]
- rel 6; more bzr fixes

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser-bzr.patch -> 1.3
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- rel 5; bzr fixes (including error filename:line number reportinf fix) auto/th/apparmor-parser-2_5-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 06:16:43 +0000 (06:16 +0000)]
- rel 5; bzr fixes (including error filename:line number reportinf fix)

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser-bzr.patch -> 1.2
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- rel 4; bzr fixes auto/th/apparmor-parser-2_5-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 06:08:44 +0000 (06:08 +0000)]
- rel 4; bzr fixes

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser-bzr.patch -> 1.1
    apparmor-parser.init -> 1.6
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- BR: libstdc++-devel
sparky [Thu, 13 May 2010 17:38:28 +0000 (17:38 +0000)]
- BR: libstdc++-devel

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- rel 3; init function fixes auto/th/apparmor-parser-2_5-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 20:11:49 +0000 (20:11 +0000)]
- rel 3; init function fixes

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser-rc.patch -> 1.1
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- rel 2; better init script (still needs work I guess) auto/th/apparmor-parser-2_5-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 19:59:01 +0000 (19:59 +0000)]
- rel 2; better init script (still needs work I guess)

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser.init -> 1.5
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- install man pages auto/th/apparmor-parser-2_5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 21:53:50 +0000 (21:53 +0000)]
- install man pages

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser-make.patch -> 1.4
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- up to 2.5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 21:46:40 +0000 (21:46 +0000)]
- up to 2.5

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser-init-args.patch -> 1.3
    apparmor-parser-limits.patch -> 1.2
    apparmor-parser-make.patch -> 1.3
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- AF_ISDN
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 11:41:19 +0000 (11:41 +0000)]
- AF_ISDN

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser-make.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- up to 2.3.1286 auto/th/apparmor-parser-2_3_1286-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 22:17:57 +0000 (22:17 +0000)]
- up to 2.3.1286

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- outdated
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 21:08:34 +0000 (21:08 +0000)]
- outdated

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser-fixes.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- patch to build on old glibc (Ac)
zbyniu [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 19:58:18 +0000 (19:58 +0000)]
- patch to build on old glibc (Ac)

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser-limits.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- limits.patch to build on old glibc (Ac)
zbyniu [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 19:57:13 +0000 (19:57 +0000)]
- limits.patch to build on old glibc (Ac)

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- up to 2.3 svn 1284; split all makefile target into smaller parts and don't build...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 13:04:39 +0000 (13:04 +0000)]
- up to 2.3 svn 1284; split all makefile target into smaller parts and don't build pdf/html docs

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- split all target to smaller parts
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 13:03:32 +0000 (13:03 +0000)]
- split all target to smaller parts

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser-make.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- up to 1278
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 8 Jun 2008 10:13:47 +0000 (10:13 +0000)]
- up to 1278

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- up to svn 1276
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 12:59:46 +0000 (12:59 +0000)]
- up to svn 1276

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- a bit better but still doesn't match pld style
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 29 May 2008 21:09:09 +0000 (21:09 +0000)]
- a bit better but still doesn't match pld style

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser.init -> 1.4

5 years ago- up to 1267 svn
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 29 May 2008 20:53:55 +0000 (20:53 +0000)]
- up to 1267 svn

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- new
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 29 May 2008 20:53:13 +0000 (20:53 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser-fixes.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- BR perl-tools-devel
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 29 May 2008 19:53:27 +0000 (19:53 +0000)]
- BR perl-tools-devel

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- updated
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 29 May 2008 18:21:15 +0000 (18:21 +0000)]
- updated

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser.init -> 1.3

5 years ago- up to 2.1.2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 29 May 2008 18:18:42 +0000 (18:18 +0000)]
- up to 2.1.2

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- BR: tetex-format-pdflatex, latex2html, release 1 auto/ti/apparmor-parser-2_0_2_757-1
hawk [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 14:06:52 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
- BR: tetex-format-pdflatex, latex2html, release 1

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- up to 2.0.2.757 auto/th/apparmor-parser-2_0_2_757-0_3 auto/ti/apparmor-parser-2_0_2_757-0_3
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Fri, 31 Aug 2007 12:33:20 +0000 (12:33 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.2.757

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- now in sources
zbyniu [Fri, 13 Apr 2007 23:58:32 +0000 (23:58 +0000)]
- now in sources

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser-avoid-pushpop.patch -> 1.2
    apparmor-parser-no-fdopendir.patch -> 1.4
    apparmor-parser-pld.patch -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated for 2.0.2-566 auto/th/apparmor-parser-2_0_2_566-0_3
zbyniu [Fri, 13 Apr 2007 23:56:51 +0000 (23:56 +0000)]
- updated for 2.0.2-566

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser-init-args.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- up to 2.0.2-566; epoch 1
zbyniu [Fri, 13 Apr 2007 23:56:21 +0000 (23:56 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.2-566; epoch 1

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:47 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:41 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- bash is no longer required
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 18 Dec 2006 14:01:45 +0000 (14:01 +0000)]
- bash is no longer required

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- new
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 18 Dec 2006 14:00:42 +0000 (14:00 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser-avoid-pushpop.patch -> 1.1
    apparmor-parser-init-args.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- run tests; portability fixes to initscript; small tweaks
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 18 Dec 2006 14:00:18 +0000 (14:00 +0000)]
- run tests; portability fixes to initscript; small tweaks

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- no IFS at all
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 18 Dec 2006 13:53:02 +0000 (13:53 +0000)]
- no IFS at all

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser-pld.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- R recent perl-Test-Harness version
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 14 Dec 2006 23:57:17 +0000 (23:57 +0000)]
- R recent perl-Test-Harness version

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- don't patch spec
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 13 Dec 2006 19:55:57 +0000 (19:55 +0000)]
- don't patch spec

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser-no-fdopendir.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- always apply no-fdopendir
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 13 Dec 2006 09:23:23 +0000 (09:23 +0000)]
- always apply no-fdopendir

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- upstream change
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 13 Dec 2006 09:22:36 +0000 (09:22 +0000)]
- upstream change

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser-no-fdopendir.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- don't use fdopendir on ac
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 12 Dec 2006 22:36:27 +0000 (22:36 +0000)]
- don't use fdopendir on ac

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.7

5 years agofor ac
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 12 Dec 2006 22:36:15 +0000 (22:36 +0000)]
for ac

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser-no-fdopendir.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- partial pldize, by LSB exit 3 for usage
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 12 Dec 2006 16:23:05 +0000 (16:23 +0000)]
- partial pldize, by LSB exit 3 for usage

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser.init -> 1.2

5 years ago- fix
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 12 Dec 2006 15:46:34 +0000 (15:46 +0000)]
- fix

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser-pld.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- add init script
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 12 Dec 2006 15:44:39 +0000 (15:44 +0000)]
- add init script

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- new
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 12 Dec 2006 15:44:30 +0000 (15:44 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser-pld.patch -> 1.1
    apparmor-parser.init -> 1.1

5 years ago- up to 2.0.150 auto/th/apparmor-parser-2_0_150-0_1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 12 Dec 2006 01:00:01 +0000 (01:00 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.150

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- up to september snapshot
zbyniu [Fri, 1 Dec 2006 00:29:51 +0000 (00:29 +0000)]
- up to september snapshot

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 9 May 2006 20:07:30 +0000 (20:07 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- 755 for exec
zbyniu [Thu, 27 Apr 2006 21:41:00 +0000 (21:41 +0000)]
- 755 for exec

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
zbyniu [Wed, 26 Apr 2006 21:41:51 +0000 (21:41 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    apparmor-parser.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.274993 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.