packages/apertium.git
15 months ago- updated to 3.4.2 master auto/th/apertium-3.4.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 20:24:38 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
- updated to 3.4.2
- removed obsolete opt patch

23 months ago- updated to 3.4.0 auto/th/apertium-3.4.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 10:43:23 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
- updated to 3.4.0
- updated opt patch
- removed obsolete DESTDIR,pcre patches

4 years ago- release 5 (rebuild with updated lttoolbox) auto/th/apertium-3.2.0-5
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 15:59:40 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
- release 5 (rebuild with updated lttoolbox)

5 years ago- fix pcre detection in configure.ac auto/th/apertium-3_2_0-4
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 16:57:47 +0000 (16:57 +0000)]
- fix pcre detection in configure.ac
- rel. 4

Changed files:
    apertium.spec -> 1.5
    pcre.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/apertium-3_2_0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 15:28:22 +0000 (15:28 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    apertium.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/apertium-3_2_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 07:27:50 +0000 (07:27 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    apertium.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- make -j1 (there appears to be some race) auto/th/apertium-3_2_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 07:22:48 +0000 (07:22 +0000)]
- make -j1 (there appears to be some race)

Changed files:
    apertium.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new package
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 08:48:01 +0000 (08:48 +0000)]
- new package
- opt patch to avoid using unwanted optimizer options
- DESTDIR patch (self-explaining)

Changed files:
    apertium.spec -> 1.1

5 years ago- new package
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 08:43:08 +0000 (08:43 +0000)]
- new package
- opt patch to avoid using unwanted optimizer options
- DESTDIR patch (self-explaining)

Changed files:
    apertium-DESTDIR.patch -> 1.1
    apertium-opt.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.101889 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.