packages/apertium-lex-tools.git
21 months ago- updated to 0.1.0 release master auto/th/apertium-lex-tools-0.1.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 19:48:05 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
- updated to 0.1.0 release
- added versions patch (adjust detection for apertium/lttoolbox 3.3+)

4 years ago- new auto/th/apertium-lex-tools-0.1.0-0.20130521.1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 17:05:05 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.083319 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.