packages/apertium-dict-sv-da.git
21 months ago- non-parallel build and install master
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 20:56:11 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
- non-parallel build and install

21 months ago- updated to 0.5.1 auto/th/apertium-dict-sv-da-0.5.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 20:31:55 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
- updated to 0.5.1
- updated apertium32 patch (now it adds apertium 3.3+ support)

5 years ago- new package
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 19:24:24 +0000 (19:24 +0000)]
- new package

Changed files:
    apertium-dict-sv-da-DESTDIR.patch -> 1.1
    apertium-dict-sv-da-apertium32.patch -> 1.1
    apertium-dict-sv-da.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.091175 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.