packages/apertium-dict-sme-nob.git
4 years ago- no parallel install as well master auto/th/apertium-dict-sme-nob-0.5.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 15:02:46 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
- no parallel install as well

4 years ago- no parallel build
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 14:10:47 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
- no parallel build

4 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 06:53:37 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
- new
- cg patch avoids cg compilation errors (until real fix is available)

This page took 0.099117 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.