packages/apertium-dict-pt-gl.git
4 years ago- no parallel make master auto/th/apertium-dict-pt-gl-0.9.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 18:59:40 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
- no parallel make

4 years ago- updated to 0.9.2
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 18:21:40 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.2
- removed obsolete patches

5 years ago- new package
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 09:06:06 +0000 (09:06 +0000)]
- new package

Changed files:
    apertium-dict-pt-gl-DESTDIR.patch -> 1.1
    apertium-dict-pt-gl-apertium32.patch -> 1.1
    apertium-dict-pt-gl.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.113062 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.