packages/apertium-dict-pt-ca.git
4 years ago- no parallel install master auto/th/apertium-dict-pt-ca-0.8.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 19:56:47 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
- no parallel install

4 years ago- updated to 0.8.2
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 19:30:52 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
- updated to 0.8.2
- removed obsolete apertium32 patch

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 18:26:23 +0000 (18:26 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    apertium-dict-pt-ca-DESTDIR.patch -> 1.1
    apertium-dict-pt-ca-apertium32.patch -> 1.1
    apertium-dict-pt-ca.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.043336 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.