packages/apertium-dict-oc-es.git
4 years ago- no parallel make master auto/th/apertium-dict-oc-es-1.0.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 18:24:56 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
- no parallel make

4 years ago- updated to 1.0.6
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 16:45:04 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.6
- removed obsolete patches

5 years ago- new package
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 15:53:26 +0000 (15:53 +0000)]
- new package

Changed files:
    apertium-dict-oc-es-DESTDIR.patch -> 1.1
    apertium-dict-oc-es-apertium32.patch -> 1.1
    apertium-dict-oc-es-fix.patch -> 1.1
    apertium-dict-oc-es.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.091872 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.