packages/apertium-dict-oc-ca.git
4 years ago- no parallel install as well master auto/th/apertium-dict-oc-ca-1.0.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 16:18:54 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
- no parallel install as well

4 years ago- no parallel make
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 16:11:37 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
- no parallel make

4 years ago- updated to 1.0.6
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 20:21:45 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.6
- removed obsolete patches

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 09:40:10 +0000 (09:40 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    apertium-dict-oc-ca-DESTDIR.patch -> 1.1
    apertium-dict-oc-ca-apertium32.patch -> 1.1
    apertium-dict-oc-ca-fix.patch -> 1.1
    apertium-dict-oc-ca.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.0921 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.