packages/apertium-dict-mk-en.git
4 years ago- no parallel make master auto/th/apertium-dict-mk-en-0.1.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 15:44:08 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
- no parallel make

4 years ago- updated to 0.1.1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 14:21:11 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
- updated to 0.1.1
- removed obsolete missing patch

5 years ago- new package
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 15:00:34 +0000 (15:00 +0000)]
- new package
- DESTDIR patch self-explaining
- missing patch adds missing file taken from svn

Changed files:
    apertium-dict-mk-en-DESTDIR.patch -> 1.1
    apertium-dict-mk-en-missing.patch -> 1.1
    apertium-dict-mk-en.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.075267 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.