packages/apertium-dict-id-ms.git
4 years ago- no parallel build master auto/th/apertium-dict-id-ms-0.1.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 19:39:10 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
- no parallel build

4 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 19:13:32 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.055055 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.