packages/apertium-dict-hbs-slv.git
4 years ago- no parallel install either master auto/th/apertium-dict-hbs-slv-0.5.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 18:56:02 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
- no parallel install either

4 years ago- no parallel make
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 17:59:12 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
- no parallel make

4 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 17:09:03 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
- new
- cg-fix patch (from SVN) fixes CG compilation

This page took 0.073041 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.