packages/apertium-dict-fr-ca.git
23 months ago- non-parallel install master
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 20:31:37 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
- non-parallel install

23 months ago- updated to 1.0.3 auto/th/apertium-dict-fr-ca-1.0.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 20:25:37 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.3
- updated apertium32 patch (now it adds apertium 3.3+ support)

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 20:41:30 +0000 (20:41 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    apertium-dict-fr-ca-DESTDIR.patch -> 1.1
    apertium-dict-fr-ca-apertium32.patch -> 1.1
    apertium-dict-fr-ca.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.03071 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.