packages/apertium-dict-eu-es.git
23 months ago- updated to 0.3.3 master auto/th/apertium-dict-eu-es-0.3.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 20:58:58 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
- updated to 0.3.3
- updated DESTDIR patch

4 years ago- no parallel install auto/th/apertium-dict-eu-es-0.3.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 15:29:03 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
- no parallel install

4 years ago- updated to 0.3.2
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 19:58:08 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
- updated to 0.3.2
- removed obsolete apertium32 patch

5 years ago- new package
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 16:37:47 +0000 (16:37 +0000)]
- new package

Changed files:
    apertium-dict-eu-es-DESTDIR.patch -> 1.1
    apertium-dict-eu-es-apertium32.patch -> 1.1
    apertium-dict-eu-es.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.110324 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.