packages/apertium-dict-es-gl.git
21 months ago- non-parallel install master
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 20:26:20 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
- non-parallel install

21 months ago- updated to 1.0.8 auto/th/apertium-dict-es-gl-1.0.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 20:15:32 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.8
- updated apertium32 patch (now it adds apertium 3.3+ support)

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 17:42:13 +0000 (17:42 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    apertium-dict-es-gl-DESTDIR.patch -> 1.1
    apertium-dict-es-gl-apertium32.patch -> 1.1
    apertium-dict-es-gl.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.108816 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.