packages/apertium-dict-en-gl.git
21 months ago- non-parallel install master
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 16:33:43 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
- non-parallel install

21 months ago- updated to 0.5.2 auto/th/apertium-dict-en-gl-0.5.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 21:21:18 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
- updated to 0.5.2
- updated apertium32 patch (now it adds apertium 3.3+ support)

5 years ago- new package
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 11:16:56 +0000 (11:16 +0000)]
- new package

Changed files:
    apertium-dict-en-gl-DESTDIR.patch -> 1.1
    apertium-dict-en-gl-apertium32.patch -> 1.1
    apertium-dict-en-gl.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.060732 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.