packages/apertium-dict-en-ca.git
4 years ago- no parallel make master auto/th/apertium-dict-en-ca-0.9.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 16:21:12 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
- no parallel make

4 years ago- updated to 0.9.3
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 16:11:34 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.3

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 19:17:13 +0000 (19:17 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.2

Changed files:
    apertium-dict-en-ca.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 17:03:53 +0000 (17:03 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    apertium-dict-en-ca.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.088457 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.