packages/apertium-dict-cy-en.git
23 months ago- non-parallel install master
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 16:23:38 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
- non-parallel install

23 months ago- updated to 0.1.1 auto/th/apertium-dict-cy-en-0.1.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 21:10:07 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
- updated to 0.1.1
- updated apertium32 patch (now it adds apertium 3.3+ support)

5 years ago- new package
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 11:48:58 +0000 (11:48 +0000)]
- new package

Changed files:
    apertium-dict-cy-en-DESTDIR.patch -> 1.1
    apertium-dict-cy-en-apertium32.patch -> 1.1
    apertium-dict-cy-en.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.14029 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.