packages/apertium-dict-ca-it.git
23 months ago- non-parallel install master
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 08:37:56 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
- non-parallel install

23 months ago- updated to 0.1.1 auto/th/apertium-dict-ca-it-0.1.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 14:40:23 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
- updated to 0.1.1
- removed obsolete DESTDIR patch

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 18:46:48 +0000 (18:46 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    apertium-dict-ca-it-DESTDIR.patch -> 1.1
    apertium-dict-ca-it.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.057394 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.