packages/apertium-dict-af-nl.git
4 years ago- no parallel make, release 2 master auto/th/apertium-dict-af-nl-0.2.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 16:20:27 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
- no parallel make, release 2

4 years ago- new auto/th/apertium-dict-af-nl-0.2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 15:38:12 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.065319 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.