packages/apache.git
2 weeks ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/apache-2.4.29-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 00:11:33 +0000 (01:11 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 weeks ago- up to 2.4.29 auto/th/apache-2.4.29-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 17:23:07 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
- up to 2.4.29

2 months ago- up to 2.4.28 (fixes CVE-2017-9798) auto/th/apache-2.4.28-1
Robert Graużenis [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 09:48:31 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
- up to 2.4.28 (fixes CVE-2017-9798)

5 months ago- added mod_brotli
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 15:06:15 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
- added mod_brotli
- updated mod_lua BR to lua53 (configure prefers 5.3 > 5.2 > 5.1); if one wants 5.1, there is patch needed to allow choice

5 months ago- up to 2.4.27; fixes few compatibility issues auto/th/apache-2.4.27-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 23:16:24 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
- up to 2.4.27; fixes few compatibility issues

5 months agoadd missing apr-util dependency to base auto/th/apache-2.4.26-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 14:07:48 +0000 (17:07 +0300)]
add missing apr-util dependency to base

apr-util-1.5.4-3.x86_64 marks apache-base-2.4.26-3.x86_64 (req libaprutil-1.so.0()(64bit))

5 months ago- rel 3; force new apr-util, too (new symbols) auto/th/apache-2.4.26-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 08:45:48 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
- rel 3; force new apr-util, too (new symbols)

5 months ago- bump nghttp2 requirement for complete support
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 16:41:47 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
- bump nghttp2 requirement for complete support

5 months ago- rel 2; force new apr due to new symbols auto/th/apache-2.4.26-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 09:54:01 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
- rel 2; force new apr due to new symbols

5 months ago- no longer needed (as of 2.4.26) auto/th/apache-2.4.26-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 07:45:03 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
- no longer needed (as of 2.4.26)

5 months ago- updated to 2.4.26 (fixes CVE-2017-7679, CVE-2017-7668, CVE-2017-7659,
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 07:42:04 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
- updated to 2.4.26 (fixes CVE-2017-7679, CVE-2017-7668, CVE-2017-7659,
  CVE-2017-3169, CVE-2017-3167)
- reuseport patch removed (included in this release)
- lua-lib patch removed (reworked in a different way)
- mod_auth_digest and mod_charset_lite no longer marked experimental,
- enable proxy_http2 module

7 months ago- rel 2; don't set SO_REUSEPORT when not needed; fix conf files generation auto/th/apache-2.4.25-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 16 May 2017 12:04:27 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
- rel 2; don't set SO_REUSEPORT when not needed; fix conf files generation

11 months agoadd LoadModule function to setup LoadModule directives
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 19:30:11 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
add LoadModule function to setup LoadModule directives

11 months ago- up to 2.4.25; fixes CVE-2016-8743, CVE-2016-0736, CVE-2016-2161, CVE-2016-5387... auto/th/apache-2.4.25-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 07:35:55 +0000 (08:35 +0100)]
- up to 2.4.25; fixes CVE-2016-8743, CVE-2016-0736, CVE-2016-2161, CVE-2016-5387, CVE-2016-8740

13 months agoupdate doc links to 2.4 version
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 19:23:21 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
update doc links to 2.4 version

14 months agoadd mod_{filter,headers,reqtimeout,rewrite} to apache package
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 1 Oct 2016 18:50:45 +0000 (21:50 +0300)]
add mod_{filter,headers,reqtimeout,rewrite} to apache package

common packages you want to install

15 months agodrop webserver(reqtimeout)
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 08:05:59 +0000 (11:05 +0300)]
drop webserver(reqtimeout)

too much copy paste in 2bd52d6

no such "module" is documented in webapps package README and unlikely
any webapp to use such in deps

17 months ago- rel 2; fixes CVE-2016-5387 auto/th/apache-2.4.23-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 11:28:40 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
- rel 2; fixes CVE-2016-5387

17 months ago- up to 2.4.23 auto/th/apache-2.4.23-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 18:36:30 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
- up to 2.4.23

20 months ago- up to 2.4.20 auto/th/apache-2.4.20-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 06:36:13 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
- up to 2.4.20

22 months agoDrop MultiViews by default (it's confusing for many people using rewrites with QSA...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 13:42:08 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Drop MultiViews by default (it's confusing for many people using rewrites with QSA and causes higher hdd usage). rt#brak

2 years ago- up to 2.4.18 auto/th/apache-2.4.18-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 22:01:57 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
- up to 2.4.18

2 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/apache-2.4.17-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 09:56:23 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
- rel 3

2 years agorevert b3d7d6d, really fix regexp
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 14:16:33 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
revert b3d7d6d, really fix regexp

2 years ago- typo
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 12:20:15 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
- typo

2 years agoalso exclude .user.ini
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 13:31:20 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
also exclude .user.ini

2 years ago.htaccess is protected from apache-common.conf
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 13:29:12 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
.htaccess is protected from apache-common.conf

2 years agosecure access to vcs files auto/th/apache-2.4.17-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 00:08:04 +0000 (02:08 +0200)]
secure access to vcs files

2 years ago- use default mutext (depends on apr default) instead of forcing file mutex
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 11:38:01 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
- use default mutext (depends on apr default) instead of forcing file mutex

2 years agouse ErrorLogFromat default similar to prefork mpm
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 14:46:37 +0000 (17:46 +0300)]
use ErrorLogFromat default similar to prefork mpm

2 years agofix broken ErrorLogFormat. refs e13a60a
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 14:39:59 +0000 (17:39 +0300)]
fix broken ErrorLogFormat. refs e13a60a

spaces need to be backslash escaped for optional fields (like client)
do not break existing log format, which log parsers assume, log vhost
like client optionally.
also do not enable it by default. stick to compiled in default

2 years ago- pl for -mod_http2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 07:57:09 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
- pl for -mod_http2

2 years agoup to 2.4.17, experimental http2 (h2) support auto/th/apache-2.4.17-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 20:23:50 +0000 (23:23 +0300)]
up to 2.4.17, experimental http2 (h2) support

merged in from
https://icing.github.io/mod_h2/

see https://icing.github.io/mod_h2/howto.html

2 years agoSSLUseStapling should not be enabled if using self-generated certs
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 13:54:36 +0000 (16:54 +0300)]
SSLUseStapling should not be enabled if using self-generated certs

2 years ago- fix for 2.4 (we want it to be denied)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 21:49:43 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
- fix for 2.4 (we want it to be denied)

2 years agoLog vhost in error log file.
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 06:29:04 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
Log vhost in error log file.

2 years agoupdate more places to add libtool --tag=CC
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 13:17:31 +0000 (16:17 +0300)]
update more places to add libtool --tag=CC

2 years agonoarch subpackages auto/th/apache-2.4.16-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 09:16:50 +0000 (12:16 +0300)]
noarch subpackages

2 years ago- up to 2.4.16 auto/th/apache-2.4.16-1
Andrzej Zawadzki [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 22:03:54 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
- up to 2.4.16
- STBR

2 years agodrop old (upgrade to 2.2.0) mod_ssl trigger
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 2 May 2015 17:37:58 +0000 (20:37 +0300)]
drop old (upgrade to 2.2.0) mod_ssl trigger

2 years agodrop httpd.conf symlink trigger as well. refs 5aeda90
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 2 May 2015 17:28:59 +0000 (20:28 +0300)]
drop httpd.conf symlink trigger as well. refs 5aeda90

2 years agomod_session_crypto Requires apr-util-crypto-openssl
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 2 May 2015 13:54:04 +0000 (16:54 +0300)]
mod_session_crypto Requires apr-util-crypto-openssl

(20019)DSO load failed: AH01845: The crypto library 'openssl' could not be loaded:
/usr/lib/apr-util-1/apr_crypto_openssl-1.so: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory (apr_crypto_openssl-1.so: 0)

2 years agotypo
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 2 May 2015 08:54:11 +0000 (11:54 +0300)]
typo

2 years agoenable restart delay at 100000ms
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 10:48:11 +0000 (13:48 +0300)]
enable restart delay at 100000ms

for full thread, see:
http://lists.pld-linux.org/mailman/pipermail/pld-devel-en/2014-October/024055.html

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/apache-2.4.12-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:48:26 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoadd webserver(headers) provide
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 10:56:31 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
add webserver(headers) provide

2 years agodrop /etc/httpd/httpd.conf
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 20:15:53 +0000 (23:15 +0300)]
drop /etc/httpd/httpd.conf

it's obsolete for very long time already

2 years agomod_dav doesn't need these, don't pull requirements of config example
Tomasz Pala [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 19:25:29 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
mod_dav doesn't need these, don't pull requirements of config example

2 years agoever heard about 'loops'?
Tomasz Pala [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 19:13:15 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
ever heard about 'loops'?

2 years agounified LoadModule directives
Tomasz Pala [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:29:00 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
unified LoadModule directives

2 years ago- up to 2.4.12; fixes CVE-2014-3583, CVE-2014-3581, CVE-2014-8109, CVE-2013-5704 auto/th/apache-2.4.12-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 15:46:57 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
- up to 2.4.12; fixes CVE-2014-3583, CVE-2014-3581, CVE-2014-8109, CVE-2013-5704

3 years ago- update to latest intermediate compatibility https://wiki.mozilla.org/Security/Serve...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 14:56:17 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
- update to latest intermediate compatibility https://wiki.mozilla.org/Security/Server_Side_TLS

3 years agoYet keep ssl-unclean-shutdown for IE6-9.
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 12:08:18 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
Yet keep ssl-unclean-shutdown for IE6-9.

3 years agoLimit badness only to IE2-5. See
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 12:04:13 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Limit badness only to IE2-5. See
http://blogs.msdn.com/b/ieinternals/archive/2011/03/26/https-and-connection-close-is-your-apache-modssl-server-configuration-set-to-slow.aspx
for more information. Found by zawadaa.

3 years ago- disable SSLv3 (poodle bug)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 12:30:33 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
- disable SSLv3 (poodle bug)

3 years agoMerge branch 'feat/restart-delay-parameter' auto/th/apache-2.4.10-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 06:49:54 +0000 (09:49 +0300)]
Merge branch 'feat/restart-delay-parameter'

3 years agoadd RESTART_DELAY parameter to sleep between stop and start feat/restart-delay-parameter
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 13:15:50 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
add RESTART_DELAY parameter to sleep between stop and start

3 years ago- rel 2; fix multiline auto/th/apache-2.4.10-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 08:16:05 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
- rel 2; fix multiline

3 years ago- up to 2.4.10 auto/th/apache-2.4.10-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 17:49:15 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
- up to 2.4.10

3 years agomove .ht* and *~ access control to common conf where rest of access is configured
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 13:51:48 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
move .ht* and *~ access control to common conf where rest of access is configured

3 years agoAdd EnableSendfile on. Prevent web clients from accessing htaccess files and backup...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 11:54:35 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Add EnableSendfile on. Prevent web clients from accessing htaccess files and backup files (~ so far).

3 years agoRevert "- up to 2.4.7" auto/th/apache-2.4.9-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 12:53:48 +0000 (15:53 +0300)]
Revert "- up to 2.4.7"

apr 1.4 works with this apache build as well
do not force upgrade as apr 1.5 requires newer kernel (2.6.28)

This reverts commit b2a9152774b371f013b7af38975ba07f573d9e6b.
Conflicts:
apache.spec

3 years ago- rel 3; follow https://wiki.mozilla.org/Security/Server_Side_TLS auto/th/apache-2.4.9-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 27 May 2014 09:04:14 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
- rel 3; follow https://wiki.mozilla.org/Security/Server_Side_TLS

3 years ago- follow mozilla recomendation
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 27 May 2014 08:39:10 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
- follow mozilla recomendation

3 years ago- add SNI example
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 27 May 2014 08:10:52 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
- add SNI example

3 years agotrigger base on base; drop older triggers auto/th/apache-2.4.9-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 26 May 2014 08:06:52 +0000 (11:06 +0300)]
trigger base on base; drop older triggers

3 years ago- up to 2.4.9; fixes CVE-2014-0098, CVE-2013-6438; dummy-connection merged upstream auto/th/apache-2.4.9-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 17:30:45 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
- up to 2.4.9; fixes CVE-2014-0098, CVE-2013-6438; dummy-connection merged upstream

3 years agodrop duplicate triggerpostun base 2.4.0 auto/th/apache-2.4.7-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 19:11:56 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
drop duplicate triggerpostun base 2.4.0

3 years agotabs
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 17:29:19 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
tabs

3 years agoinclude more common modules to base metapackage
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 10:48:30 +0000 (10:48 +0000)]
include more common modules to base metapackage

3 years agoall authn modules should require authn_core module (including ldap)
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 10:48:08 +0000 (10:48 +0000)]
all authn modules should require authn_core module (including ldap)

3 years agoadapter
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 21:48:04 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
adapter

4 years ago- itk patches no longer needed (as apache now provides required hooks for itk mpm) auto/th/apache-2.4.7-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 11:37:26 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
- itk patches no longer needed (as apache now provides required hooks for itk mpm)

4 years ago- up to 2.4.7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 11:35:50 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
- up to 2.4.7

4 years ago- rel 2; better way of dealing with children at graceful reload auto/th/apache-2.4.6-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 18:30:52 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
- rel 2; better way of dealing with children at graceful reload

4 years ago- pl cosmetic
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 16:29:05 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
- pl cosmetic

4 years ago- updated to 2.4.6 auto/th/apache-2.4.6-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 17:35:28 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
- updated to 2.4.6
- package mod_macro, mod_cache_socache and mod_proxy_wstunnel

4 years ago- make default config safe wrt mod_access_compat
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 17:16:05 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
- make default config safe wrt mod_access_compat

4 years ago- updated and reenabled suexec_fcgi patch, added description
Marcin Krol [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 14:57:38 +0000 (14:57 +0000)]
- updated and reenabled suexec_fcgi patch, added description

4 years ago- recreated for Apache 2.4.4
Marcin Krol [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 14:50:26 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
- recreated for Apache 2.4.4

4 years ago- rel 5. mod_wsgi >= 3.4 is required for apache 2.4.
Mateusz Korniak [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 08:18:34 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
- rel 5. mod_wsgi >= 3.4 is required for apache 2.4.

4 years ago- force new openssl version (to avoid runtime errors like undefined symbol: SRP_VBASE...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 11:54:04 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
- force new openssl version (to avoid runtime errors like undefined symbol: SRP_VBASE_free)

4 years ago- rel 4; make sure -n isn't true when MPM is empty auto/th/apache-2.4.4-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 19 May 2013 11:31:52 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
- rel 4; make sure -n isn't true when MPM is empty

4 years ago- don't require mod_access_compat, it's better to break existing configs auto/th/apache-2.4.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 May 2013 08:39:02 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
- don't require mod_access_compat, it's better to break existing configs
  than to hide access errors as mod_access_compat is completely
  independent of mod_authz_host and may open up entire site
- rel 3

4 years ago- load mod_unixd after serverroot was set (so correct serverroot gets used)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 9 May 2013 14:58:55 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
- load mod_unixd after serverroot was set (so correct serverroot gets used)

4 years ago- rel 2; detect that children died and avoid doing dummy connection when unnecessary auto/th/apache-2.4.4-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 12:29:51 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
- rel 2; detect that children died and avoid doing dummy connection when unnecessary

4 years ago- don't process commented out entries
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 10:14:02 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
- don't process commented out entries

4 years agoMove SSLProtocol and SSLCipherSuite directives to be global default
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 13:12:57 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Move SSLProtocol and SSLCipherSuite directives to be global default
(which can overrided on per vhost basis).

4 years ago- mod_deflate needs mod_filter now
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 10:30:51 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
- mod_deflate needs mod_filter now

4 years ago- seed some bytes of entropy instead of 0 bytes auto/th/apache-2.4.4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 07:41:10 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
- seed some bytes of entropy instead of 0 bytes

4 years ago- up to 2.4.4; fixes CVE-2012-3499, CVE-2012-4558
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 12:01:11 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
- up to 2.4.4; fixes CVE-2012-3499, CVE-2012-4558

5 years ago- updated ac version
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 21:20:46 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
- updated ac version

5 years ago- pl for new modules, proper description for mod_authz_core
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 21:08:20 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
- pl for new modules, proper description for mod_authz_core

5 years ago- config updates from 2.4.3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 22:47:17 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
- config updates from 2.4.3

5 years ago- rel 1; works here; upgrade from all-apache packages 2.2 to 2.4 worked; partial...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 22:28:48 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
- rel 1; works here; upgrade from all-apache packages 2.2 to 2.4 worked; partial upgrade need more testing

5 years ago- add 2.4 triggerpostun; drop ac variants
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 21:49:46 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
- add 2.4 triggerpostun; drop ac variants

5 years ago- up to 2.4.3; fixes CVE-2012-3502 CVE-2012-2687 (sent by shadzik)
Kacper Kornet [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 11:19:40 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
- up to 2.4.3; fixes CVE-2012-3502 CVE-2012-2687 (sent by shadzik)

5 years ago- build and package mod_lua
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 10:55:45 +0000 (10:55 +0000)]
- build and package mod_lua

Changed files:
    apache.spec -> 1.683
    lua-lib.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- upated mod_proxy config and Requires
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 10:37:38 +0000 (10:37 +0000)]
- upated mod_proxy config and Requires

Changed files:
    apache-mod_proxy.conf -> 1.11
    apache.spec -> 1.682

5 years ago- verbose list mod_proxy files
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 10:30:04 +0000 (10:30 +0000)]
- verbose list mod_proxy files

Changed files:
    apache.spec -> 1.681

This page took 0.355979 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.